Clinique Repairwear Intensive Night Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Repairwear Intensive Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Excellent

    Better product than the regular repairwear mosturizer. See results after a few weeks. Skin feels softer, clearer, and tiny wrinkles lessen. Love the stuff! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    charliecat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This product has really helped me to have much more supple skin. I have extrememly sensitive skin and Clinique has really been the only products that have really helped me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kmanning | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Repair Wear

    I have been using this product to help with wrinkles. I don't see any difference, yet. I have been using it off and on for over two months. I don't think I would recommend it to anyone under 25 years old. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TeachMe81 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Wonderful, but...

    sadly I had to return it. This cream made my skin so soft and smooth, It felt heavenly. But, there was something in the cream that was irritating my skin. It's supposed to be fragrance-free, but I definitely detected a citrus-like smell. Im not sure if that was the culprit, or if it was something else. Fortunately, Clinique and Sephora are excellent about returning products for whatever reason. My...read more search for a fragrance-free night cream for sensitive skin continues. I give this a great rating for moisturization, but for sensitive girls out there, sample first. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mcenter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great night cream

    Hydrates well, leaves skin moisturized. It is a little heavy on the skin but works well — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ChrisO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    I use this every night before bed - It is not too heavy and feels comfortable without being greasy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Julieogorman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice moisturizer

    I found this product to be very effective. It makes your skin feel very hydrated. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ameliaandrade | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sensitive skin issues

    If you have sensitivities to anti-aging products, you'll probably not be able to use this one. It felt great the first night I used it, but by the second night, I had a red and burning face! At least Clinique takes back all their products, so I wasn't stuck with a full jar of product I couldn't use! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LesleyRN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FABULOUS!!!

    I use this at night, it's light but hydrating and leaves me with soft skin in the morning! I also use it during the day in the winter when my skin is extra dry! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Rooch76 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Product!

    I LOVE using this cream at night. My dry skin feels much better and I wake up in the morning with soft skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    clamette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend