Clinique Repairwear Intensive Night Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Repairwear Intensive Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Clinique RePairwear Intensive Night Cream - fabulous!

    I am fifty years old and have very few wrinkles, and prefer to age gracefully without having any "work" done....I have combination skin, dry in the cheeks and oily in the t-zone, therefore I have had a hard time finding just the right night cream that is also "anti-aging". This product is the perfect find for me!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't ever want to be without it! Makes my skin ...read morefeel soft and silky, not oily in the least and when you wake in the morning, still no oily feeling! This is my favorite anti-aging night cream after much searching through numerous brands and costs. Thank you Clinique! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MelMorris1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did nothing for me.

    What does "mend the look of lines" means? Will it diminish or soften it? Who knows. It supposed to promote collagen which makes you look younger. Now when is this supposed to happen? Ten years from now?? It made my face enormously greasy and nothing else. I went back to my anti-gravity cream and was satisfied again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marilyn74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Repairwear repairs

    This is a very good night cream! It is soothing to my skin and seems to keep lines from forming. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Rich moisturizer...

    This is a bit overpriced but rich feeling moisturizer. I do like this product for winter for my normal skin, but I think I would prefer a lotion better, because it can feel a little heavy. I would also prefer a different type of packaging... one that doesn't allow you to contaminate the product with your fingertips with each use. I prefer Clinique's Deep wrinkle concentrate because it feels li...read moreghter. This is best for dry to very dry skin... but let's face it there is nothing out there that is truly going to reverse wrinkles (except plastic surgery... and that only delays the inevitable). — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bond_Girl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    you can feel your skin all soft and better than before — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    This product goes right in to your skin and leaves it feeling soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mwalters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    effective but not greasy

    it is hard to find a good moisturizer that keeps you hydrated, without that greasy feeling. this has a pleasant scent, and sinks right into the skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lauralbs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Night-time Routine

    I really like this product due to the fact that it repairs and works on your skin overnight and when you wake up your skin is smooth and soft, what a way to wake up! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tinkerbell64 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nightly Regimen

    I always look forward to my nightly regimen with Repairware. I wake up refreshed and feel as if I've had a facelift overnight! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AuntTeeTee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    I recently started using this product and look forward to my nightly routine when I get to use it. It is light-weight but effective. Almost no scent, which is one of the things I love most about Clinique products. Worth every cent! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    klparke01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend