Jo Malone Grapefruit & Rosemary Living Cologne Reviews

Back to Jo Malone Grapefruit & Rosemary Living Cologne»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fresh and sparkling ...you smell beautiful .

    Not over powering or cloying ..yet delightfully crisp and fresh ..you will turn heads when you wear this fragrance . — 6 years, 4 months ago
    poppy1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    cologne

    I dont want to spend this much to smell like a lite breakfast. Give me warm and sexy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly......

    Jo Malone 's cologne smells so good. I like to combine her fragrances and come up with a scent that is all my own. The Grapefruit cologne smells so refreshing and never overpowering. Its a winner! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Arabella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    graet product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    NICE BUT....

    A BIT TOO FRUITY FOR MY TASTE — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jackie12 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Liked

    Invigorating plain and simple. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mommyoflilman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    JO MALONE

    I LOVE IT. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    jo malone grapefruit

    I recently purchased this cologne. The amount of compliments I receive when I wear this cologne is amazing. People ask what I am wearing. Men and women both ask. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pmistretta | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    pricey

    especially if you want to smell like a fruit... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bokol4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great one

    its too good and good as a gift too — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sidds14 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend