Jo Malone Grapefruit & Rosemary Living Cologne Reviews

Back to Jo Malone Grapefruit & Rosemary Living Cologne»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Jo Malone is my best kept secret!

    I personally have not tried the Grapefruit & Rosemary Living, but have used Jo Malone products for years. I will try this scent the next time I frequent Jo Malone. My signature scent is the Nectarine Blossom and Honey. I always get so many compliments on it. I have ventured to other Jo Malone fragrances but always keep a botle of the Nectarine handy. This fragrance is my best kept secret. But...read more keep in mind, the notes smell differently on everyone. You have to find the one that mixes with your phermones the best. I bought a few bottles for my boyfriend and he gets so many complkiments by both men and women because the scents are so unique. Only true fragance conisseurs can appreciate a line like this one. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    uniquefashionista | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Jo Malone Rocks

    This herbal, citrus blend is just perfect for a warm, summer evening out on the town. It's light and inviting. Another great product from a proven line. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    LuckyTJG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Unique

    I like it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Jo Malone

    These are lovely perfumes to be sure. The heavily oiled perfumes are downright heady and delicious in Orange Blossom and Gardenia And Tuberose, but the Mandarin Basil Lime concoction was more of a marinate than a perfume. Really awful and the smell lasted all day. It was a gift, as everyone knows how much I love her line, that just didn't work. And we pay 150 for a bottle. Spendy. I had to give it...read more away to a girlfriend who didn't mind the smell for a room scent. However, Mandarin Basil Lime was awful as it smelled like a car freshener or a household cleaning product. — 6 years ago
    tonibe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    nice

    Very nice smell, expensive but it only takes a little spray to give a nice lasting smell. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    jo malone

    smells delicious........... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    evelynlossada | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jo Malone Grapefruit & Rosemary Living Cologne

    Great for summer!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    simona112 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    It's ok

    but I'm not a huge fan of grapefruit — 6 years, 3 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend