Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Soothing Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Soothing Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My New Favorite lip product

    I have very sensitive lips, and alot of products make me break out. For a few years now, I've been sticking to plain A&D ointment from the pharmacy as a lip balm, and as a layer under lip gloss. Now, however, I have this wonderful product. I love the minty feeling, and the consistency is just right - not too sticky, not too watery. I love it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MissMeow | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I work at Victoria's Secret and always find myself reapplying this when I'm working. It really does moisturize, while still leaving a little shine and minty-ness. It also comes with a hint of sparkle, which I absolutely love. It's both functional and pretty. The packaging is adorable, and the tin is really big, so it lasts a long time. I would definitely recommend this, and not just because I'm an employee. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!!!

    I love this Victoria's Secret Soothing Lip Balm sooooo much!! Its round pink container just looks so adorable (love how they look in my makeup bag), and it does its job! After I put this lip balm, my lips feel so soft instantly. It smells and tastes yummy as well! I've got Pretty Buff, Petal Soft, Pink Sugar, and Clear. My favourtes right now are Pretty Buff and Pink Sugar. They've got discreet sh...read moreimmer which is so pretty on the lips. I've got 7 of these when on sale, and give them to my friends. They all love it! :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    RosemaryGinger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Its great!

    I absolutely LOVE this balm, goes on smooth( and it isn't too greasy or shiny). It also leave a glossy white tint on ur lips. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Amber_8158 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My before bed ritual!

    This balm is the best thing I have found for nighttime lip moisture. It goes on smooth and minty, and you wake up with beautiful soft lips. I can't go a night without it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Bepete | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    LAME!

    made my lips feel like they were on fire. i got weird bumps as well. i'm gonna go ice my lips now thanx Victoria Secret. — 6 years ago
    shirokan22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smoothy-Yummy-Minty

    This gloss is wonderful. It really helps to rehydrate you lips. It has a wonderful minty smell that is not overpowering. A little goes a long way. And the best part is that it does not leave a heavy coating on your lips and gives a great natural shine. So if you are going for the natural look, it gives great shine and TLC to those dehydrated lips, which is a must for living in the desert. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Schelley13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this lip balm. It has a nice scent to it and lasts a long time. Helps dry lips! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    QueenPam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best lip balm

    the only lip balm that works on my lips...and its only 7 dollarsss! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    aez10164 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend