Origins Underwear for Lashes Reviews

Back to Origins Underwear for Lashes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    its goood it can be better but hey not everything is going to be perfect

    i like it not love it. if you are a make up fanatic i say have it it could como in handy it noot horrible and it works fine so treat yourself and buy it that allllll i can say. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sexii_miiniie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    I can live without it

    This is just one more step in putting on makeup. The quality is fine, a little wet. However, I did not find a significant difference in using this product compared to regular mascara. This product lasted all day. Money-wise, just buy regular mascara, you'll get the same results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    makeupgurl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good Idea

    What seemed like a good idea did not turn out to be one. Didn't live up to expectations. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mbedland | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Flaky

    I found it flaked off too quickly and too my mascara with. It gave new meaning to raccoon eyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KSevern | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    origins underwear

    not worth the money or effort. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cindygon2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too Much Work

    Too much work for barely there results. I would not purchase this product again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Apple | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for lengthening short lashes

    I do not use this product, but I bought it for my mom who has very short lashes. She used this product, under her mascara, and people asked her if she was wearing fake lashes! This is awesome, but she said to only use ONE coat under your mascara and wait a few seconds for it to dry — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kris10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    looking for this

    I have been looking for a product that does just what this product does. It it like conditioning your lashes! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    snownana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    I liked this product, protected the lashes from the mascara and felt like I was conditioning as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sabre64 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    Good and not clumpy — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MCJunkie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend