Clinique Skin Cushion Body Wash Reviews

Back to Clinique Skin Cushion Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 2

    A waste.

    Way over priced, for not doing much. Not impressed. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    megan1118 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    It leaves my skin so clean and smooth. I feel so fresh after using this. The scent is so great. I wish the price was a little lower! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jillng | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sumptous & Smells Great

    A true standout in body washes, the vast majority of which are pleasant but forgettable. I've given this as a holiday gift tucked inside a pair of cute long socks- Walking up to the counter, plonking down 5x the money... That tells you something! This is one product I've literally been an ambassador for! Wonderful scent & the softness is unbeatable & long lasting. A one product spa-experience. :D Highly recommended. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mineola | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Many uses in one bottle...

    I am on my second bottle of Clinique Skin Cushion Body Wash, and it is wonderful! Of course, it's a great body wash. It's also PERFECT for shaving in the shower without the hassle of shaving cream. I barely have to use any of it per use, so it lasts a very long time...even with shaving. On top of all of that, I come out of the shower with smooth, moisturized skin. I've used many, many body washes, and this one tops the list by far! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    m_trinkle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    body wash

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, IT WORKS SO WONDERFULLY AND SMELLS SO GOOD, THE SCENT LASTS ALSO FOR MORE THAN JUST GETTING OUT OF THE SHOWER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS ALWAYS. — 6 years ago
    irishwoman13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    yummy

    makes my skin feel really soft! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    karencagle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Clinique!

    Clinique never ceases to amaze me! I love bodywash so I fell in love with this the first time I tried it. I definetly recommend this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ag43098 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    clinque skin care

    love this stuff — 6 years, 2 months ago
    raingirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loving the smell!

    Ok all clinique isn't fragrance free, but I love the smell on this! Relaxing and soft! Cleans the body gently and soft and doesn't dry out! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jocky80 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend