GoSMILE Go All Out Reviews

Back to GoSMILE Go All Out»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Does not work at all!

    I tried this kit after hearing mixed reviews. I bought it at Sephora, took it home and used it EXACTLY as instructed. I was actually almost religious about it! First, let me say that the tooth paste sizes are tiny! Like travel sizes (kinda ridiculous considering how much the kit costs). I even took test photos along the way and at the end I realized it had not whitened my teeth at all. Not even th...read moree tiniest bit. I took it back to Sephora, and they gave me my money. The cashier even said he has heard people complain about this product, but never heard a good review. Don't waste your money, but if you do,make sure to buy it from a store with a good return policy, cause you'll end up using that. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    IRA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Starter Kit

    I don't have white teeth and I waited long enough to finally dip in & try a whitening kit. So, I picked this one up after a store gave me a sample. I used this kit exactly as directed and yes, my teeth were much whiter & my gums were not wrecked from the chemicals. Yeah! However, with the kit - some of the vials were old and did not have as much 'juice' in them as the newer ones... I ...read moretried to explain that to the sales clerk but I was ignored. So, my only advice is to see if you can get the freshest kit if/when you do buy it. Hey, this isn't a cheap kit.. so good luck getting a fresh pack. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BaliBabi | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Waste of money!!!

    Yes - it whitens... but only for a few hours. The gel does not burn and the taste is not bad - but it's way too much money for an incredibly temporary effect!! Just skip it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    PdsImc129 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go Smile addiction warning

    I must say this is the best whitening product I have ever found and my teeth were shades whiter after the use of my 1st amp. I stared in disbelief. I simply could not get enough. I love this product so much that 3 kits later I am addicted. Yes, it can be addicting. A beautiful white smile and then when it begins to look dull and you head out for another. :) I will continue to repurchase this prod...read moreuct as needed. Pros: No sensitivity or pain and easy to use. The toothpaste is wonderful and the touchups are just plain fun. The whole concept is fun and the use of a strip or tray for whitening after using Go Smile makes me wonder why I didn't use this kit ages ago. Cons: Addiction. But it is a good addiction. A wonderful white smile :)))) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    l67texas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Yes, it works, but...

    I tried this product when it first came out - I'm a middle-aged coffee/tea/red wine drinker (need I say more?) and always looking for a way to make my smile brighter. I've tried bleaching treatments from the dentist, Whitestrips, and many other products. GoSmile does work, it does have a great taste and freshens your breath. However...I can't use it as it makes my teeth so sensitive that after ...read morea week I couldn't even sip water without pain. Most whiteners can have that affect (and do) but GoSmile was the worst offender in that regard for me. It's actually supposed to be gentler than some treatments, and it may well be for some people, but not for me. Think twice about investing in this if your teeth tend to be sensitive. If they're not sensitive, then I could certainly recommend this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    maggiecat | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Don't waste your $

    I wish my results were the same as with others that I've noticed on here, but I bought this and can say everything is great about the product except how it works. CrestWhiteStrips puts this product to shame! This product is expensive and doesn't even whiten that good. The toothpaste tastes good, and the gel won't burn your gums, but I'll pass on this one! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Far, So Good!

    i got mine on QVC when they had a special, so for $90 and 3 monthly payments, i got the 10-day kit, travel toothbrush, 2 travel size toothpastes, and 15 touch-ups, pretty good deal, i think! i smoke and drink coffee, but it DOES seem to be working, and ive only used it a few days! Yay! — 6 years ago
    DivaDena | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Whiter Teeth Here I come

    Totally worth the money. The product is a little messy to use, however it can brighten you smile up I would say 5 shades whiter. It lasts much longer than any over the counter whitener and if you already have fairly white teeth you can only use half the pack and save the other half for when you think you need it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Alexa586 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    NOT WORTH THE PRICE

    I won a Sephora GC a few years ago and splurged on these for my son. It seemed to take half of the kit to help and did a worse job than Crest whitestrips. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend