Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Worth The Buy

    My Makeup Came Right Off & Was Gentle On My Face. It Is A Bit Expensive For A Small Bottle But I Love This So Much, I Doesn't Even Matter. I Always Keep This In Store! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    pinkmimilove | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth the price.

    This is a good remover but soooo greasy. If I'm going to spend a lot of money on a remover there are much better and less greasy feeling options. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    BranNich | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I really like this.

    This removes very quickly. Sometimes, if I've made a little mistake like slipped when applying liner, I can just dab this on the area and it will B-GONE! (: — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    like

    i never get to purchase this product, i get the samples as a treat for buying products.. so i cant really complain, i like it, is more efficient is you apply is with toilet paper, instead of a cotton ball — 3 years ago
    roxanna_mariela_zrro | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but drugstore products do the same.

    Great eye makeup remover. It takes my eye makeup right off. Although, it does leave some oil residue afterwards. Also, I've found that many drugstore make up removers are just as good. Great product, but i'd save my money and just buy drug strore make up removers instead. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Makeup Remover

    Clinique works better than any other products I have tried. It is good for your skin. The value for the money is well worth the price. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    satisfied

    It does its job, and removes my waterproof eye makeup. I don't usually wear anything on my lips so I don't know how well it works for that, but i know for a fact it makes all my other makeup vanish! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    thu_totoro | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product but a bit pricey

    I really like this clinique eye makeup remover but I think it's a bit pricey for the size of the bottle — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great but oily like any other make up remover.

    It's essential to remove make up after a longer day. This make up remover helps remove it all. I would first remove my eye make up first with a cotton and then remove the rest of my make up with a cotton pad. Remove any eye make up with a cutix if its hard it a cotton balls. It really take everything out. However, I have oily skin and this, like all products, is oily when I use it. Make sure to th...read moreroughly wash your face after removing the make up, especially those with oily skin already. I would recommend the clinique make up remover face wash because your cleaning your face with water and make up remover cleanser. Plus it doesn't leave you skin oily. Hope this well helpful. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Mei.Kija | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So gentle yet effective

    This stuff gets everything, from lipstains to waterproof mascara, and somehow manages not to irritate your eyes at all. This feels so silky on the skin, and leaves absolutely no residue. I recently finished my bottle and will definitely be repurchasing. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $18.00 at Neiman Marcus
  • Buy it from
    $16.20 at Nordstrom
  • Buy it from
    $26.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $36.00 at StrawberryNET.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend