Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good but drugstore products do the same.

    Great eye makeup remover. It takes my eye makeup right off. Although, it does leave some oil residue afterwards. Also, I've found that many drugstore make up removers are just as good. Great product, but i'd save my money and just buy drug strore make up removers instead. — 4 years ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Makeup Remover

    Clinique works better than any other products I have tried. It is good for your skin. The value for the money is well worth the price. — 4 years ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    satisfied

    It does its job, and removes my waterproof eye makeup. I don't usually wear anything on my lips so I don't know how well it works for that, but i know for a fact it makes all my other makeup vanish! — 4 years ago
    thu_totoro | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product but a bit pricey

    I really like this clinique eye makeup remover but I think it's a bit pricey for the size of the bottle — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great but oily like any other make up remover.

    It's essential to remove make up after a longer day. This make up remover helps remove it all. I would first remove my eye make up first with a cotton and then remove the rest of my make up with a cotton pad. Remove any eye make up with a cutix if its hard it a cotton balls. It really take everything out. However, I have oily skin and this, like all products, is oily when I use it. Make sure to th...read moreroughly wash your face after removing the make up, especially those with oily skin already. I would recommend the clinique make up remover face wash because your cleaning your face with water and make up remover cleanser. Plus it doesn't leave you skin oily. Hope this well helpful. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Mei.Kija | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    So gentle yet effective

    This stuff gets everything, from lipstains to waterproof mascara, and somehow manages not to irritate your eyes at all. This feels so silky on the skin, and leaves absolutely no residue. I recently finished my bottle and will definitely be repurchasing. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    asom!

    i have a hard time getting eyemakeup off but my mom bought this stuff and i stole it from her lol! lets just say gteat steal because on swipe and the makeup is off love it! — 5 years ago
    zara16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Remover Ever!

    This is actually worth the cost. All the cheap ones in Wal Mart don't work and this works great. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    brittneylancer | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best one!!

    I've been using this product for a long time now, and it truly does the best job in removing all of my eye makeup. A friend had lasik eye surgery done and her ophthalmologist approved this for her, so it's doctor approved! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Whatsupdoc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    this works very well

    I love to use this to take my makeup off, works great for sensitive skin like mine. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend