Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    satisfied

    It does its job, and removes my waterproof eye makeup. I don't usually wear anything on my lips so I don't know how well it works for that, but i know for a fact it makes all my other makeup vanish! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    thu_totoro | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product but a bit pricey

    I really like this clinique eye makeup remover but I think it's a bit pricey for the size of the bottle — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great but oily like any other make up remover.

    It's essential to remove make up after a longer day. This make up remover helps remove it all. I would first remove my eye make up first with a cotton and then remove the rest of my make up with a cotton pad. Remove any eye make up with a cutix if its hard it a cotton balls. It really take everything out. However, I have oily skin and this, like all products, is oily when I use it. Make sure to th...read moreroughly wash your face after removing the make up, especially those with oily skin already. I would recommend the clinique make up remover face wash because your cleaning your face with water and make up remover cleanser. Plus it doesn't leave you skin oily. Hope this well helpful. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Mei.Kija | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So gentle yet effective

    This stuff gets everything, from lipstains to waterproof mascara, and somehow manages not to irritate your eyes at all. This feels so silky on the skin, and leaves absolutely no residue. I recently finished my bottle and will definitely be repurchasing. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    asom!

    i have a hard time getting eyemakeup off but my mom bought this stuff and i stole it from her lol! lets just say gteat steal because on swipe and the makeup is off love it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    zara16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Remover Ever!

    This is actually worth the cost. All the cheap ones in Wal Mart don't work and this works great. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    brittneylancer | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best one!!

    I've been using this product for a long time now, and it truly does the best job in removing all of my eye makeup. A friend had lasik eye surgery done and her ophthalmologist approved this for her, so it's doctor approved! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Whatsupdoc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    this works very well

    I love to use this to take my makeup off, works great for sensitive skin like mine. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Makeup Remover

    I received a sample of this and absolutely love it! I use waterproof mascara and eyeliner and this is the only remover that takes my makeup off completely without bothering my eyes. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this

    this takes off all of the product gunk. the bottle lasts a long time and it is reasonably priced. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend