Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So gentle yet effective

    This stuff gets everything, from lipstains to waterproof mascara, and somehow manages not to irritate your eyes at all. This feels so silky on the skin, and leaves absolutely no residue. I recently finished my bottle and will definitely be repurchasing. — 4 years ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    asom!

    i have a hard time getting eyemakeup off but my mom bought this stuff and i stole it from her lol! lets just say gteat steal because on swipe and the makeup is off love it! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    zara16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Remover Ever!

    This is actually worth the cost. All the cheap ones in Wal Mart don't work and this works great. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    brittneylancer | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best one!!

    I've been using this product for a long time now, and it truly does the best job in removing all of my eye makeup. A friend had lasik eye surgery done and her ophthalmologist approved this for her, so it's doctor approved! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Whatsupdoc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    this works very well

    I love to use this to take my makeup off, works great for sensitive skin like mine. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Makeup Remover

    I received a sample of this and absolutely love it! I use waterproof mascara and eyeliner and this is the only remover that takes my makeup off completely without bothering my eyes. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this

    this takes off all of the product gunk. the bottle lasts a long time and it is reasonably priced. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    removes easily

    Product removes makeup easily with just a q tip but if you wear heavy mascara, you'll need a cotton ball. You will go though this product very quickly if you do wear alot of eye makeup. It's a great remover for stay on lipsticks. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i <3 this makeup remover

    This is a wonderful makeup remover, it takes off all my eye makeup very easily, and doesn't leave any nasty residue behind. My eyes feel smooth and clean afterward, not oily or greasy. Worth the money! :) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Xplicitmeg | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    just what your eyes need!

    this stuff is great - especially when you use a primer for your eye makeup - and its late and you need to take it off your eyes before going to bed, one or two swipes of the cotton ball with Take The Day Off,and your eye makeup comes off wonderfully. Highly recommended. Also doesnt burn your eyes! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    duchessnla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend