Clinique Brow Shaper Reviews

Back to Clinique Brow Shaper»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lasts Forever

    As someone who a couple of years ago changed from a brunette to a blonde,I found it impossible to find a brow pencil that didn\'t make my brows too dark. Then I tried this. I can be blended for a light brow line or made darker if you prefer. And the stuff lasts forever...I have had mine for several months and have hardly used half. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lv2cruze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brows Are Necessary At My Age!

    I'm going to be 60 years old in January and at my age, your eyebrows need to be refreshed each day in order to "complete" your face! CLinique's Brow Shaper is magnificent! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AuntTeeTee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brows Are Necessary At My Age!

    I'm going to be 60 years old in January and at my age, your eyebrows need to be refreshed each day in order to "complete" your face! CLinique's Brow Shaper is magnificent! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AuntTeeTee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yay for great brows

    This is a great value. I find it hard to find the right shade for my blonde brows but this one matched perfectly. I usually use a moistened brow brush (not the one that it comes with) and the compact lasts forever! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    xtinastyles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brows are Beautiful!

    I am a big fan of the well shaped brow. I think it makes the face look finished when done well. I've got average thickness with a bit of sparseness in my brows. This fills them in so naturally that I can't see a line or powder build up. I brush it in through the hair to the skin and then smooth my finger over the top of the brow. Then, I run my finger over the arch around the edge towards my cheek...read more bone - this removes the excess and makes a highly defined brow that tapers to a sexy point. I love this stuff. It also comes with TWO applicators - in case you lose one I guess. But it is just the right amount of stiffness. Only thing that would be better is to use your own brow brush with a longer handle for better gripping. But I've been perfectly happy with the small one as I don't like to mess with a lot of different items in the morning. It stays on all day and into the evening. if I go out at night, I might do a light touch up for more drama but otherwise it lasts for daily purposes of work and play. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HappyAlaskan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to Use

    This product works great for me. I don't have the natural talent to use brow pencils and still have it look natural and complimentary. The powder form and brush allow me to quickly get the natural look I want. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ITSJUSTME | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hard to use

    I got this product thinking that the brush would be soft. Instead I got a very inflexlible brush that does not hold the color very well. I will choose a different brand next time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kmalloney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    This product works great on making my eyebrows look fuller and more defined. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lindsi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'd be lost without this!

    I was a strawberry blond for years but as I got older, my hair color got darker - unfortunately, my brows didn't. If I hadn't found this terrific product I'd still look like I was missing something...people never said anything but you can tell when they look at you and are trying to find the missing piece. Wheat is the perfect compliment for my skin tone and it completes my minimal make-up look. Now if only I could find a good mascara that would do the same. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mprussell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Compliments

    I always get compliments on how beautiful my eyebrows are from my friends who have seen me w/o this stuff on! I like how the brush itself has harder bristles so that the color is easier to apply into the eyebrows or onto areas of skin where you need to make it look like you have eyebrows. This stuff stays on pretty well, even when working out and doesn't smear. I have used this product for the last 4 years and will never change! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Athenachen00 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend