Clinique Brow Shaper Reviews

Back to Clinique Brow Shaper»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This works wonders for me!

    My brows are so sparse it's ridiculous. I've tried several brands of brow builders to no avail. I've also tried several brow powders with little success. However, this product is one that I keep handy when all others have failed me. I've wasted so much money on trying to get decent brows. So far, Clinique Brow Shaper has never disappointed me. I guess I'll stick with this and be satisfied (a...read morend save money). Its very easy to use, by the way. Application is precise and I don't get that fake brow look, even though my brows are quite sparse. I'm pleased! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Lady_in_Bloom | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    the best

    so natural and lasts and lasts and lasts. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My fave

    This is my favorite brow shadow/enhancer. It lasts a long time; and the brush is simply fantastic. Too bad Clinique does not sell the brush separately!!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BellaCafe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Looking Brows

    I love this product! My brows are not thick, so this product is just enough to help fill in the area to give my brows definition. I can't remember when I bought it, but it has lasted me forever! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Tangover40 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Brow Shaper

    I have been using this product for years and I couldn't be happier with it. I have very blonde eyebrows and always used an eyebrow pencil to color them. But I always wound up with lines or various shades of color. Then I discovered Clinique's Brow Shaper and now I have no more pencil lines and I can control the shade I want to have. I love this product and hope it never gets deleted from sales. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JudeJr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good at a good price!

    This is a very good brow powder. I love the stiff brush that comes with it. It works very well and is much more affordable than some other big name brands. Great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Couldn't go out in public with out it!

    I have one blonde eyebrow and one brunette - freak of nature - anyway, this is the most natural brow color I have found! I use "shaping taupe" on my blonde brow and matches my other brow perfectly! Easy to use and the stuff lasts forever! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    heidimonsour | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only brow product I'll ever use

    this product fills in and enhances my brows while looking natural. I have been using it for over 15 years.The compact makes it easy to throw in your purse. The product lasts nearly all day, so touch ups are rare. The product goes a long way, so this is a real bargain for the money. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best for natural looking brows

    I have used this product for three years and love it. It shapes better than any pencil I have used once you get the knack of using the brush. Hint: Start at the top of the arch and come down the outside. Then, go to the inner side and go up to meet the top. This product stays on all day and yet removes easily. — 6 years ago
    Phyllis_Barry | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lasts Forever

    As someone who a couple of years ago changed from a brunette to a blonde,I found it impossible to find a brow pencil that didn\'t make my brows too dark. Then I tried this. I can be blended for a light brow line or made darker if you prefer. And the stuff lasts forever...I have had mine for several months and have hardly used half. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lv2cruze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend