Lancôme Effacernes Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer Reviews

Back to Lancôme Effacernes Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best concealor in the world I promise!

    I have tried so many concealors and although I am young, I get those awful creases throughout the day under my eyes. This is THE ONLY under eye concealor that doesn't crease, doesn't need a powder, and lasts all day long. I do have to use 2 layers to get the coverage I want but it's still so worth it. The color's are natural enough to use without any other face makeup! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    TTLBeautyAddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't work for me

    I have oily skin and I'm shinny minutes after powerdering. I never had any success with this product - it didn't seems to cover my dark circles nor my blemishes. It is an average product that doesn't seems to be worth the price charged. Average, at best. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jerrbeargirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My one must have item!

    Out of all the products I've used over the years, I've been using this one the longest, and it's by far the "most essential" item in my makeup bag. I have pretty bad bags under my eyes...like all the time, so after a recommendation from my mom, I gave the Lancome Effacernes Concealer a try. This concealer covers up my dark circles really well, and because it's waterproof it stays ...read moreon my whole work day (I may have to reapply at around 5pm). I also use it as a general concealer for blemishes or redness on my face, and it works just as well. The tube is small, but you really don't need very much to get great coverage. I'd say it takes me about 4 months to go through a tube, and I wear it everyday. The only downside is that they don't have a huge range of shades. I have really fair skin, and managed to find a shade that works well, but darker skin tones (and summer tans) are probably out of luck on this one. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    rwisehart | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So fantastic!

    This gives excellent coverage. I have dark circles under my eyes and this conceals them. Sometimes I just use this and their powder and that's enough coverage. This works really well with their foundations. Flawless coverage and it stays put all day! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my friend

    Had a makeover at shopper's drug mart and I was shown this concealer. It has been my friend ever since. Pricey but boy, is it ever great for around the eyes...really opens up my face when I use it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    thebun | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite concealer

    My genes have "blessed" me with dark undereye circles. This is the first concealer I've found that covers well without settling into fine lines. I apply it lightly with a concealer brush and it lasts all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    teruterubouzu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    overall good

    this is a good product.. however i sometimes have to cover areas twice.. and get a little dried out at times — 6 years, 4 months ago
    davesgirl | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really brightens eye area!

    Makes a big difference- not heavy and does not sink into lines but makes eyes really stand out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Genie0152 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    dream concealer

    This stuff goes on smoothly, has excellant coverage, a little goes a long way, and it lasts all day. It brightens my eyes amazingly well, I also use it as a low key highlighter with amazing results....Love the stuff, well worth the price — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    This comes in waterproof as well so you can wear it swimming. As the Lancôme counter manager in Dickinson North Dakota I sell this concealer at bonton more then any other concealers . — 6 years, 9 months ago
    misswillman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Lancôme Effacernes Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend