Clinique Superfit Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Superfit Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    totally spoiled to this foundation

    Finally they made a foundation for oily skin that actually controls oil!!! It never gets greasy, goes on smoothly, blends perfectly. I can't say enough good things. I'm permanently spoiled to this foundation for life. A little goes a long way. I've had the same bottle for 7 months and it's not close to being gone yet. Love this! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    raeundercover | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I finally found my foundation!

    Goes on so smooth and natural feeling, looks so natural, the first foundation I've found that doesn't cake up if you have a spot of flaky skin or a healing blemish, and the shade I'm using is the first EVER I've found to match my skintone perfectly. I was so excited the first time I tried it that when I met my mom for dinner that night, I pulled it out of my purse and said, "Here, you have to...read more feel the texture of this stuff!" And she said my skin looked fantastic! It's so comfortable and I swear, it works like a magical eraser to hide any flaws in your skin. I'm 40, and this is the first time I've found a foundation I'm truly happy with! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mshaversham | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Close....very very close.

    Here's what's up....alone with a foundation brush it got to be too much after about an hour....BUT...once again, run the foundation brush with some water and apply like a watercolor paint, and it made my face nice and dewey-ish. Sometimes I alternate water for moisturizer and get a similar effect. I wouldn't say this is the "one"...it's more like the one you go back to while you're in search of the perfect one. Wait---we're still talking about makeup right? — 5 years, 3 months ago
    meobaaklini | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    color disapointment

    I was not able to find a color offered that i liked on my skin all the colors made my skin look drab and washed out non i was offered had any pink tones in it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    photoquest | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    JUST okay.....

    so i used this for about 2 years without trying anything else. I recently switched to Clinique Perfectly Real Makeup and i realized how CAKEY my skin looked with this foundation on. and the colors are very limited, almost orangey. also, if your skin isn't very oily, stay away from this. this dried my cheeks out. I have combination oily skin and it didn't really work for me.... all in all i would ...read moresay this is a MEH. not good but not bad. TRY PERFECTLY REAL. seriously AMAZING flawless NATURAL skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love

    I absolutely love this foundation. I've been using it for 5 years and I haven't tried another foundation since. It stays on pretty much all day, but I have naturally oily skin so I have to blot my face sometimes to make it look less shiny. I use clinique powder on top to set it in, and voila! great foundation. It lasts about 1 1/2 months to 2 months depending on how much you use. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kenzizzle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best match for my olive complexion!

    This is the best foundation for my olive complexion and my oily skin. The coverage is superb and I only have to use a dab or two of concealer anf finish it all up with a little blush and powder and I am ready to go. Great product! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    childofjehovah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SUPERfit makeup

    For years, every time I needed foundation I tried a new one because I just was not satisfied. All makeups made me feel like I had something on my face. This makeup is wonderful, I cannot feel it but it gives me good coverage. I have found that it is better if I put it on with a makeup sponge, it is so much more even. The other thing I can do is just use it where I need coverage and it is a perfect blend. I do use the loose powder over it and the places I have not covered. GREAT shades! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Poppins | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites

    I really like this foundation. It doesn't stay on as well as they claim, but it does last through the day. It provides good coverage and is a little cheaper than some of the other make-up brands. My only complaint is that you can't buy a bigger size. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    wendysnipes | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    its Wonderful!

    Ive been using the foundation for about a month.... & i love it ! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    timarose | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend