Lancome Magique Blush Reviews

Back to Lancome Magique Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Blush

    I would give it a 10, but the only problem for me is that since I use powder, it does not distribute well getting in my pores which ends up not looking good. Not created for people who are using powder, otherwise it has great consistency, like a mouse and you only need a tiny bit. Also the packaging is super cute - which is why I bought it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Markiza83 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A nice twist on blush.

    The color is actually pretty concentrated and the texture is a nice break from the usual cream or powder. while the package is more posh this is basically Maybelline's Dream Mouse blush. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I don't really use blushes. But i just realize that one of my cheeks appears more pink than the other. So I bought this one in pink softness. It is lightweight and gives you the natural look. Really good product. I think this one will last for a long time since you only need a little every time. And if you buy it on ebay for $9 like I did,then it is a GREAT deal. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    iceymeng | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A perfect blush

    My favorite blush all times! Melts easily into your skin-colour, have a lot of pigmentation (lasts a long time) and gives your cheeks a natural, healthy glow. A perfect blush! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Klaras | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    This is so natural looking and glides right on your skin like a dream. It has a soft shimmer which looks very pretty. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dickens | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Blush

    Blends flawlessly. There is no line to give away where your blush ends and skin begins. Sublte shimmer gives your skin a healthy glow. A great variety of colors. Highly recommend this for brides and special occasions. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect blush

    This fabulous blush is so soft. It just melts onto your skin! And it's light as air! The shades available (there are 7) are so natural, and the colour lasts all day. Plus, you can decide the depth of colour you'd prefer: smooth on more, and the shade is more pronounced; choose less, and the colour can be barely-there. Either way, your cheeks looked naturally flushed. I've tried other mousse blush...read morees, and nothing compares.. At 30$ it isn't much of a splurge, and besides, it's the perfect size to tuck into your purse. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mollydoll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fabulous

    Just the tiniest bit on your finger or blush brush and you have beautiful, sunkissed cheeks that last all day. The look is natural and fresh. The little pot takes up almost no space in your cosmetic bag or purse. I love this product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    liptak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend