Lancome Blush Subtil Reviews

Back to Lancome Blush Subtil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    right colors equals great look, goes on right.

    The blush can be applied as light or heavy as you want, it stays on and looks good. The variety of colors are great and you have experts to help you pick the color and how much to apply. It's a winner!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    evelyn2003 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best blush I have ever used

    I get so many compliments on the Miel Glace shade. It stays on perfectly all day and doesn't fade out. Definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Genie0152 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    this blush goes on smoot, blends well, and a little goes a long way due to it's high pigment count..compared to drug store brands, it's comparable as you only need a little to obtain a natural looking flush..well worth the price — 7 years ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blends Well, Great Color Choices

    What else is there to say! Sure I'd like to see more color choices added but I do happen to like several that they already offer. The product lasts a very long time as well. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite blushes!

    Especially Shimmer Mocha Havana. Great line. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Frappelattes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice, even coverage with class!

    This blush goes on like silk and provides beautiful coverage and color! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Zalbie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth, Blendable, Subtle

    Meil Glace is my favorite. I don't like to dish out more than $10 on a good blush, but this one is worth it. It glides on smoothly, has a subtle shimmer to it which keeps your face looking fresh and it blends well. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Blush

    I love this stuff. It goes on smoothly. It's not heavy. It doesn't make me break out, and there are a ton of colors to choose from. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good blush

    There are so many colors and variations and this blush is extremely natural and it goes on very smoothly. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    RobinYJ | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Lancome Blush Subtil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"