Lancome Blush Subtil Reviews

Back to Lancome Blush Subtil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pinched Cheeks

    I have this in "rose fresque". It adds a natural punch of colour to your cheeks. Goes on smoothly with a proper blush brush. The $40 price tag is steep, but will last a couple years and is worth it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Coffee_Black | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miel Glace Softly Sculpts Cheekbones

    The blush in Miel Glace (miel means honey) is a beautiful medium-toned, warm rose-beige that beautifully enhances the cheekbones. It has a soft satin sheen, but is not overtly sparkly. At 60, I'm into luminous; not glittery! I agree with the other reviewer that the tiny brush which is included in the compact is a waste of space. By now, we all know the merits of using a proper blusher brush. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    EilKas | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this blush!

    I usually would never pay this much for blush, but this one is worth it! I use Miel Glace, and it's the perfect color for that naturally flushed look. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    AmericanGirl4 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Pop of Color

    This soft and smooth powder goes on flawlessly and gives you that perfect pop of color on your cheeks. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zandandesign | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a nice blush

    this goes on as lightly and as evenly as a blush can possibly go on. This product will continue to grace my makeup case with its presence. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    My fav is Miel Glace...it is pricy but it does last a long time. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bonnieholmes77 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I don't wear make up but..

    when I do, perhaps once a year at my Christmas party I will put on this color its more natural looking it gives me just the right amount of color for a photograph. — 6 years ago
    lisafay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    right colors equals great look, goes on right.

    The blush can be applied as light or heavy as you want, it stays on and looks good. The variety of colors are great and you have experts to help you pick the color and how much to apply. It's a winner!!!! — 6 years ago
    evelyn2003 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best blush I have ever used

    I get so many compliments on the Miel Glace shade. It stays on perfectly all day and doesn't fade out. Definitely worth the money. — 6 years ago
    Genie0152 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    this blush goes on smoot, blends well, and a little goes a long way due to it's high pigment count..compared to drug store brands, it's comparable as you only need a little to obtain a natural looking flush..well worth the price — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend