Lancome Blush Subtil Reviews

Back to Lancome Blush Subtil»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Nice

    They are really smooth and silky, you won't go overboard too easily with this. Nice for a soft wash of color. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    beyoutify13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really good

    Lancome blushes are really good ,the have a lot of shine and gives your skin a healthy glow and they look very natural ,as long as you dont over do it . — 2 years, 10 months ago
    yadijane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best blush

    Best blush and I love the smell. Shimmer mocha havana is a must have!!!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pinched Cheeks

    I have this in "rose fresque". It adds a natural punch of colour to your cheeks. Goes on smoothly with a proper blush brush. The $40 price tag is steep, but will last a couple years and is worth it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Coffee_Black | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miel Glace Softly Sculpts Cheekbones

    The blush in Miel Glace (miel means honey) is a beautiful medium-toned, warm rose-beige that beautifully enhances the cheekbones. It has a soft satin sheen, but is not overtly sparkly. At 60, I'm into luminous; not glittery! I agree with the other reviewer that the tiny brush which is included in the compact is a waste of space. By now, we all know the merits of using a proper blusher brush. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    EilKas | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this blush!

    I usually would never pay this much for blush, but this one is worth it! I use Miel Glace, and it's the perfect color for that naturally flushed look. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AmericanGirl4 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Pop of Color

    This soft and smooth powder goes on flawlessly and gives you that perfect pop of color on your cheeks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zandandesign | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a nice blush

    this goes on as lightly and as evenly as a blush can possibly go on. This product will continue to grace my makeup case with its presence. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    My fav is Miel Glace...it is pricy but it does last a long time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bonnieholmes77 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I don't wear make up but..

    when I do, perhaps once a year at my Christmas party I will put on this color its more natural looking it gives me just the right amount of color for a photograph. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lisafay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Lancome Blush Subtil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"