Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Trio Reviews

Back to Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Spicy lids!

    I love this eyeshadow. All of the trios are wonderful. I have really enjoyed this season's holiday bright collection. The shadow goes on smooth and flawless and stays all day! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    blondie_3483 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely

    smooth and crease free, easily blended and well matched shades. sleek packaging — 6 years, 6 months ago
    3dzookeeper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    stays put

    this eyeshadow stays put with no creasing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amandaks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cool

    The colors are wonderful!So pretty!Stay for all day long!Easy to match! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amyamy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    No creasing

    I love this trio. The shades always blend together so well. It never irriates my skin or my contacts, and stays on all day long, never creasing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    remrafluap | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    ebb an flow

    true colors that stay true thru the day — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rustynewt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    silky smooth great pigment

    finally i've found an eyeshadow that doesn't flake off and gives enough pigment to look good with out having to apply it over and over. The totally neutral trio is my favorite and makes my light brown eyes stand out although I now have all the colors and love them too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sindylew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love using this color combo. It goes with a lot and always makes my eyes stand out. I use the pink as a highlighter and the light purple on my eye lid... the darker purple u use for the crease of my eye. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend