Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Trio Reviews

Back to Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product!

    It feels silky and smoothe, and glides on. Great pigmentation- I really like this product! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Only 1 Wish

    I heart Clinique eye shadows. These go on smooth and provide a nice, long-lasting color. My only wish is that they'd divide the 3 colors equally. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I like the way these shadows blend. i have ebb and tide and I find these go well with my hazel eyes. They are truly crease resistant which I usually have trouble with by the end of the day, but these colors stay true. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful color application!

    This eyeshadow is awesome! Many eyeshadows I've bought and tried have looked amazing in the container, but spread on very thin when applied. Clinique's Colour Surge eyeshadow goes on evenly, and the pigment is high quality. You will not find yourself putting on layer after layer to acheive the desired color. Although it is higher priced than most drugsotre brands, you will find yourself using every last bit of this product. Worth every penny! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    caseysuttie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique colour surge eye shadow trio

    Pleasantly surprised by these. Very good color. Rich shades I'm a MAC freak), ok selection, good for blending. I like. — 6 years ago
    blaze5113 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    TOO LIGHT

    I bought the trio that is supposedly used to have "smoky eyes" and even though I really like the colors I got and the combination is great, the shade that I use the most is the one of the smallest square....I think that the white eye shadow that is included is not used as much as the other colors, so I've had to buy more of one shade instead of the trio to have more of the color that I want which makes it more expensive... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Magah | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fave Eyeshadows

    Very impressed with the intensity of pigmentation, the smoothness of application and the appropriateness of the colour pairings! I've got two sets of these lovely trios, and they've definitely become my go-to shadows for day wear and evening wear alike! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cfriday7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite eyeshadow.

    i used to be the one person who would never spend more than 5 dollars on eyeshadow, but now my ways have changed. i bought this in totally neutral. this product lasts for hours, i wore it all night long on my senior prom, never cakes or creases, goes with EVERYTHING, and always looks fresh. after buying it i have not even wanted to use any of my other cheap products. you really get what you pay for! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sarachristine | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!!

    This is the best eyeshadow I have used hands down. The color lasts all day, even with my oily skin, and I don't get funky creases as the day wears on. The colors look great without being too obvious, but can be more dramatic if you layer it on. It covers well on first application, there is no need to dab and swipe multiple times to see the color on your lid. Great product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth

    I love this shadow!! It does not leave your eye lids crinkly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sailingmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend