Bobbi Brown Tinted Eye Brightener Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Tinted Eye Brightener»
Sort by:
  • 7


    I have this in light to med peach 7. It's light coverage. Doesn't cake. Coverage isn't great but helps to brighten — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    wafflemouse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bobbi brown tinted eye brightner

    Its really lovely!!!! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Rosemary | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great eye brighener

    I have always was devoted ysl highlighter. It is good but the price can get ridiculous. I happened to stumble on thie eye brightener and really, really like it. I went out and purchased Chanel's brightener. Just not that good. So here I am, back at using Bobbi Brown's lightener with a tint. Just right. Not too light. Right amount of coverage for my under eye area, around my lips, above my more, even at the corners of my eyes. It truly is an awesome, multifaceted product! The price is right. Bobbi Brown's products are wonderful for mature skin. I take very good care of my skin and have never smoked so it is looking good. I use Bobbi Brown products because they seem to cater more to mature woman. I am in my mid 50's and do not try to look young. I just want to enhance the skin that I take care of. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Lucya | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bobbi Brown Eye Brightener

    One of the best concealers i've ever used! As a former MA & consultant, have tried dozens of concealers, most of which have talc, and other ingredients that make it crease & crack. The BB is smooth, long~lasting & if you use a minimal amount, looks very natural. Is a bit pricey, but it does last for about a year, so really not a bad deal! Love that it brightens the eyes, which gives a fresh, youthful appearance! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    shatzi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bobbi Brown the concelor

    OMGoodiness. I started wearing contact lens and I thought I was puting on the right concelor. After a week my husband starts to fuss. Why are your eye so black. I have no clue as to what his talk about. I look in the mirror I see a difference. I ask my daughter. She states "Mom" your eyes are puffy and black. Well I start to understand what she was saying, because as I am moreg one of two make-ups. Eye and eyebrows only. I only use moisterizer on my face. I start to notice the puffiness and darker skin around my eye. All these year my eyes have been hidden behind my shaded eye glasses. People still told me I looked tried. Now I understand why. Now I am a search for he perfect concelor, not a power but a cream. Onc again my husband chimes in. Why don't you go to Lord/Taylor or Macy, my treat. I go. I find a lady in the makeup area she directs me to another salesperson. She introduces me to Bobbi Brown. I've been shopping for a while to find the right color and the match for my skin tone. Mirabella has shown me the way. My husband loves it as well as our daughter. Our son that's another story. However, remember when I said that he would treat. That didn't happen. So I have to wait on my check on the 22 of October. Mean while I find something in the drug. But it's not what I want/need. Bobbie Brown's product for the eyes is the best that I have come across. I wore it all night to bed which I never do with any type of facial product. The next morning it was still there. But I had to wash it off. I needed a clean face for a fresh start to my day. I found something to hold me over until then. Bobbie's concelor comes in a small round container and the price of $22 - $32.00 is a little much for me. But like the sale rep said. If I do it right that litle container can go a long way. Thank you Ms. Bobbie Brown. I am a litle hesititian about the lipsticks. We will see what it feels and look first. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    LovelyLenny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks Odd but Really Works Well

    I have dark circles thanks to genes. I try nearly every product on the market. This really looks natural under eye and it lasts. It works better when applied with a brush. I also tap with a sponge . I can wear this alone or over tinted moisturiser. It definitely perks up the eye area. — 6 years ago
    gypsytejas | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9


    i dont need so much coverage so this is light enough and covers perfectly. i go from looking dead and tired to awake and vibrant in about 10 seconds. easy to apply and very natural looking. it last all day and doesn't cake up or anything. but i despise the price tag, its so expensive. but im willing to shell out big money for this stuff because it's worth it. and i guess it lasts a while, i've more mine for so long and its still more than half full. also, it clearly says for light coverage, so if you need lots of coverage, this product is not intended for that. so don't buy it i would give this a 10 if not for the price — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mkim12313 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for under concealer

    I find it nearly impossible to cover my dark bluish circles. For a bit more detail, that may help people of other nationalities, i'm half lebanese, so i get the dark circles from the mediterranean in me, my skin color in the winter has a yellow undertone, but i'm also half irish so it's very pale. the combo makes me look sick. the eye brightener is to be used like the Correcter, under conceleaer. it does brighten and is very helpful. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Vonns84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend

monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"