Bobbi Brown Tinted Eye Brightener Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Tinted Eye Brightener»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best for undereye bags

    This is the best concealer for any sign of undereye bags. It instantly brightens the eye area and disguises any problems under the eye. For the over 50 set, this is a keeper! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    onnielyn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Stuff!

    I was skeptical at first, but then after I got it I was so happy! My eyes are slightly dark underneath, but this tinted eye brightener fixes that problem. It also helps me to appear more awake then I really am. I would purchase this product again in a heartbeat! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wendylady36 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutely the best!

    This is an amazing product - it's creamy, not thick like true concealers, easy to apply, blends beautifully and gives you such a natural, well-rested look. You need only use a small amount of product in the inner eye area and blend under the eye for great results. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MoiraK | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Full Nights Sleep

    This is the ABSOLUTE BEST FRIEND for dark circles and tired eyes! As a department store cosmetics manager I sell this to every woman in my chair and every department manager in the store. Eyes look instantly brighter and the formula blends so easy with all foundation formula's and skintones! GET IT WHILE ITS HOT! I am obsessed with this product! Best to use with MAC's #217 brush!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TessieStyle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    It really helps make me look more awake -- and younger. I really brightens up the under eye area too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sindhya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyes Wide Open

    This product description never proclaims it is an eye lift but I swear it does. I will put it on one eye and compare it to the other and it looks as if I have been to the cosmetic surgeon! It is light and just the right texture. Some other concealers dry out the eye area--not this one! Besides, Bobbie Brown's black signature containers go with every decor! Jenny 51 — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jenny51 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great light concealer

    It is true that this does not dry and flake off. It is also true that it brightens the undereye area. It lightly covers circles, but is not a true opaque concealer. Even the BB website describes it as working best for those who need lightweight concealers. It definitely makes your undereye area look better than without it, but is probably not the best (or at least not alone) for those with darker ...read morecircles. It is a good tradeoff, though, if you do not want to use the heavier opaque concealers because it is so difficult to find those types that look natural. This definitely looks natural. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JustAskMe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9

    FABULOUS!

    This product really works wonders for dark eye circles. It is amazing! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lovelilly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally I look awake!

    This under eye concealer works really well. It makes my eyes pop and look less tired. When I don't use it people tell me I look tired. It covers the dark cicrles too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    julierm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    This is the first under eye concealer that I've found that looks natural and doesn't get dry and flaky. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ktab80 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend