Smashbox Brow Tech Trio Reviews

Back to Smashbox Brow Tech Trio»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Hot Product

    This is one of the best products I have ever used! I have a problem with my eyebrows due to illness. This product makes you look like you actually have eyebrows, it does not come off in a short time and it lasts all day! Love it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    yanks27231 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    With the right brush, this is the best!

    Using a small brush works best with this duo. Put the wax on sparingly where you want it, then dust the powder over the wax. Sticks so well. My brows are spares & with this duo, it makes them look full like I want. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Firefliesinajar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff....natural looking!

    I have tried the Anastasia tinted brow gel to compare to this stuff, but I was disappointed with the results. The brow gel made my brows look too shimmery, yet solid at the same time. This brow wax w/ powder gives a natural finish and hold (not too hard, not too sticky, but keeps brows tamed), plus the Taupe color is great for my not blonde but not brown brows. The cost isn't bad, considering it takes me about 6 months to finish the jar. Def a must in my makeup bag! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    EricaB | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love,love,love

    I have been using this product for about 3years or more and I love it. I like the lighter colors so my eyebrows do not look too intense. The eyebrow brush with the eyeliner brush on the other end of it is great for use with this. One side of the product has wax, so if you have forgotten to tweeze in a few days you can tame any stray brows with it alone. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jessica12345 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect shade

    I really like the Brow Tech because the shade I purchased matches my eyebrows exactly. You only need a small amount on a hard angled brush and brush it through your brows until it is blended thoroughly (easy to blend). Dip your clean finger in the was and rub is on your eyebrows. I then use a brow brush to shape and that is it. The shape and color will last all day as long as you don't touch them. This product really makes a difference of enhancing your eyes. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    don't like

    not enough color combinations for me — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my top 3 "go to" products!

    I have been using this product since it was released and I can't imagine not having it in my daily routine. I have used other brow products and none of them seem to compare. I have naturally thick, dark brows and this is the perfect product to perfect them. The powder is a great color that blends in easily to fill in my lighter spots and the wax side is very easy to use and lasts all day. I always...read more use brow tech before I tweeze because it allows me to easily decifer what should stay/go. Brow tech is one Of the three products that I use daily and without fail. I even keep one at work to use on clients that are looking for a product of this nature. A definate must for me! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kikiwi717 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    awful

    This product is just terrible. It clumps and is difficult to use. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Good!

    I agree girls, I think this item is FANTASTIC! The key to using it is manipulation, you have to use a pretty stiff brush & work the product through your brows & when your desired color & fullness is achieved use the included wax sparingly & it is set for the day! I love this product, I do alternate between this & Bare Escentuals Brow kit & I can't say enough good about both...read more! Remember girls have a little patience when using this, work it through the brows, don't be afraid to blend & work it in & you'll love this Brow Tech too! PS-I have darkish brown hair & found the brunette color too dark however the Taupe is PERFECT — 5 years, 10 months ago
    marnie147 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i'm impressed

    with how long these little pots last - though i run out of wax long before color every time. the wax can look greasy and clumpy if you're not careful, but they do wonders for my brows that just won't grow in as much as i'd like. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    acarwreckbeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend