Smashbox Brow Tech Trio Reviews

Back to Smashbox Brow Tech Trio»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great brows

    i love this stuff! i have started giving it to my girlfriends as gifts and they are all addicted to it now also. i like to use the wax for the day and then the powder and wax for night. it works best with a stiff angled brush that is designed for the product and available form smashbox. i also find that the look is most natural if i apply the powder in quick short strokes. the wax is sold separately since i go through it much faster than the powder. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    topanga | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    brow magic

    i've been using this product for nearly 2 years. So easy to use and the look is so natural..love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jessika1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good for the price

    I like this product pretty well. I am totally guilty of overplucking my eyebrows and use this to fill in while I'm waiting for regrowth. I like the powder, though I have to use the shade meant for blondes even though I'm a brunette, but I usually skip the wax. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    zab324 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    smashbox brow tech

    sadly in my younger days my eyebrows were tweezed way too thin and w/an eye injury one eyebrow never grows back so I definately need eyebrow enhancing products. While this one is nice I still don't think I use them the best possible way. I find them harder to get even on both sides. But if you are good at this, then I say give it a try as with most smashbox items, you can't go too wrong. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it

    I was a professional make-up artist for 15 years and always used powder instead of pencil for a softer look. The taupe color is universal even for me and I have darkish brown hair. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    NanciD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    eh.

    It's so-so for me. I couldn't work the powder without it looking too bold on my sparse dark brows. And there was only a few hours of staying power. Had no use for the wax. As a matter of fact, it made the powder fade faster. Glad it works on other people though, because brow products can be so hit or miss. Oh well, my search continues.... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect color, perfect control

    I would be utterly lost without this product. Makes my brows look fabulous with a small amount of effort — 5 years, 9 months ago
    spectrangel | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Eyebrows ever

    I have always had very blonde eyebrows that wrer hard to see. So this product is what I have been lokking for. It realy brings out my beautiful byebrows now. So easy to apply with an angle brush. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Nevalynn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Now I really am a redhead!

    I'm a natural blonde but have been coloring my hair various shades of red for the past few years. I've always been at a loss in regards to coloring my eyebrows. I've tried other powders and had never found something that looked natural. Brow Tech has been my answer! It lasts FOREVER, is reasonably priced, and WORKS. The color blends wonderfully with my natural brows and stays in place all day, thanks for the gel that comes with the color. I will never use another product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dreampeddler | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smashbox Brow Tech

    Isn't quite worth the hype but still is VERY VERY good if your eyelashes are sparse or you need it to stay all day. The wax is the key. And I think they did invent it. I use it as a mainstay. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    blaze5113 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » Smashbox Brow Tech Trio

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $26.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $26.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $26.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $26.00 at StrawberryNET.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend