Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best mascara

    While it is pricey this mascara is the one to beat. I have small blonde lashes so I need length and volume and this delivers both without clumping or flaking. The brush itself is wonderful for separating lashes. — 3 weeks, 3 days ago
    tallblondemom | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very good!

    This mascara is great! It really makes your eyelashes look long! There are no clumbs at all. It gives a really nice natural curl. Its really easy to use and gives the eyelashes great volume! Two coats or even one coat is all that is needed to get the finished look! I can't remember the price but I'm sure its not too expensive! I would highly recommend this mascara if you are looking for a new one ...read moreand want to add volume to your lashes and make them look long and natural! I love this mascara and would definitely buy it again! It doesn't smudge and stays in place for awhile!! It removes easily with eye make up remober or makeup wipes. The mascara will last quite a long time depending on how much you use it, maybe a month or two maybe even three. The price is worth it and will definitely make your lashes look amazing! — 1 year ago
    kathryn_mcgee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing but expensive

    This mascara was incredible, I decided to treat myself by buying this. I wouldn't have guessed it would have became my favourite mascara. It gives intense volume and crazy length without clumping or smudging underneath the eyes. My only complaints are that it isn't very long lasting, about 6 hours in, my lashes don't look nearly as good. Also the price, I'm not sure if I would repurchase this, as ...read moremuch as I love this mascara, I like cheap things and I barely ever spend more than 25 dollars on makeup. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    mikenza | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ADORE this product

    This is hands down the best mascara I've ever had and I keep buying it when I run out. Doesn't clump or produce "spider lashes," finds every lash with its petite brush and smells great! LOVE. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    joeygurl81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara

    If you are looking for a defining and lengthening mascara with great color payoff, definicils will be great for you! I loved this one until I tried Lancome's Hypnose. I have very long lashes and definicils doesn't make mine thicker, only longer. It depends on what you are looking for but either way this is still a great mascara. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Dalemtown | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wears well

    I hate washing my face — 1 year, 7 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hate this mascara! Bring back the old formula!

    I use to be a big fan of Loreal mascaras but back in 1996 when they lasted forever and gave you nice full dark long lashes then it all just sucked I gave them a try and nothing makes me change my mind i have natural curled long lashes and yeah lifts them a little makes them look natural but that is how i normally have them well i guess or people that just wants a slight change or a super plain loo...read morek but see that is not my main problem with Lancome mascaras my problem is using them after 3 times they start drying and drying and then making my lashes not look natural just sad because it use to be great and for the price is NOT worth it there is drug store brands that do a way better job for more than half the price I have no problem paying the price if the mascara is good I am a mascara Junkie but when a good mascara goes bad I just think it is a waste of money and time im not ever going back to Lancome mascaras not unless there is a miracle and bring back the old one then yes but I doubt that will ever happen and is sad because it use to be my number one mascara there wasnt one that was able to top it off until formula changed — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Mamansexy | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    Once you figure out how to apply it (it can be a bit clumpy at first), it is amazing. Looks amazing, gives length. This isn't a body-enhancing mascara though, if that's what you're looking for. But it is amazing. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Advice_Rice | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I love love love this mascara. It is a little on the higher cost side, but it is totally worth it. If I were to spend my money anywhere it would be on this mascara. Everything compared to it seems like a huge disappointment. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    phin0011 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mascaras by Lancome

    Definicils is my everyday choice for mascara being fair skinned with light hair my eyelashes are thin and light Definicils gives volume and length without clumping. When I want more dramatic eyes I love their Hypnose mascara. Either way Lancome has beenthe leader in eye pproducts for me. — 2 years ago
    carol_quinn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend