Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Still the best

    I use this mascara everyday and without fail I instantly look better. No clumping and the black color makes my eyes pop. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jenali | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A classic!

    This is still my all time favorite mascara. I actually look like I have lashes when I wear this. I know everyone swears by Maybelline Great Lash, but Lancome blows it out of the water. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ShivaDiva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    This is far and away the best mascara on the market. I really hope and pray they never stop making it. It does not clump and it really lengthens your lashes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lostinmesquite | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    This is by far the best mascara that I've tried since I started wearing makeup. It never clumps and it lengthens lashes even without an eyelash curler — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kara20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Unreal lashes!

    This mascara is worth every penny, and more! Long defined lashes in one stroke, gets every lash without clumping and without having to go over and over with the wand. AND! it lasts forever! You don't have to use as much, so it lasts at least a couple months...definitely the best! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Defined, natural, beautiful

    This mascara delivers what it promises. Clean, defined, lashes. What would your lashes look like naturally in a perfect world? Defincils provides a good answer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mdejesus | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!!

    I am obsessed with eyelashes & this mascara is the best! I am open to trying others thinking there could be one better but I ALWAYS come back to Definicils! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Texjennifer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the absolute best!

    I am a crazy person when it comes to mascara - always looking for the next great lengthening one & I always come back to this one - no one comes close! I've been using it for over 10 years! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Julie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pop 'em like its hot

    This is the goddess of all eye-popping mascaras -- a must-try (which consequently becomes a must-have) for every woman. I started using this when I was 15 - my best friend's mom gave us a sample size - and it has since set the precedent for all mascaras. Nothing lives up to the sky-scraping length, the meticulously separating brush and the all-day/all-night smudgeless formula. And the retail cost - $22 every few months is more than worth every penny of results. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BeautyBird | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    An Industry Staple!!!

    Lancome makes some of the best higher end mascara products. Definicils is a wonderful mascara but I only use the regular kind..the waterproof is just too ugh!! not for me..but the regular is wonderful. When it comes to mascaras it is all about the brush and this straight brush gets the job done. It can reach those tiny lashes in the corners nicely and I often use this as my base mascara..I alw...read moreays use two different kinds of mascara to create that POW..watch out fellas she can blow you down eyelash style. This mascara does not clump and I have very little flaking with it. Give it a try it can take nice lashes to the level of gorgeous lashes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    locreations1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend