Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best mascara

    This is the best mascara I have ever tried! Never clumps or flakes and stays on all day. Definitely worth the money! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    CaraJ31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect mascara

    I love this one! It is the best mascara I have EVER used. I occasionally try cheaper ones, but none live up to this one! It doesn't flake, and it removes easily. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it's a terrific all purpose mascara

    I use black, and it is great. The formula is light weight and doesn't clump or smear. It stays on all day. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    tracyb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Still the best

    I use this mascara everyday and without fail I instantly look better. No clumping and the black color makes my eyes pop. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    jenali | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A classic!

    This is still my all time favorite mascara. I actually look like I have lashes when I wear this. I know everyone swears by Maybelline Great Lash, but Lancome blows it out of the water. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ShivaDiva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    This is far and away the best mascara on the market. I really hope and pray they never stop making it. It does not clump and it really lengthens your lashes. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    lostinmesquite | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This is by far the best mascara that I've tried since I started wearing makeup. It never clumps and it lengthens lashes even without an eyelash curler — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Kara20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Unreal lashes!

    This mascara is worth every penny, and more! Long defined lashes in one stroke, gets every lash without clumping and without having to go over and over with the wand. AND! it lasts forever! You don't have to use as much, so it lasts at least a couple months...definitely the best! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Defined, natural, beautiful

    This mascara delivers what it promises. Clean, defined, lashes. What would your lashes look like naturally in a perfect world? Defincils provides a good answer. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    mdejesus | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!!!

    I am obsessed with eyelashes & this mascara is the best! I am open to trying others thinking there could be one better but I ALWAYS come back to Definicils! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Texjennifer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend