Patricia Wexler M.D. Universal Anti-Aging Moisturizer SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Universal Anti-Aging Moisturizer SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Waxler MP3

    This is the very best I have used. I have extremely dry, sensitive skin. I have tried many other products and this is what works best for me. Don't get it in your eyes. But other than that I love this product. It is for mainly older woman. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Blueyesrsmiling | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Moisturizer

    This moisturizer leaves my skin hydrated and silky soft. It sinks in quickly and does not leave a greasy look or feel. With regular use of this line my skintone has evened out and I can now wear sheer foundation, which looks and feels so much nicer than full coverage makeup. I haven't found a better line at this price point, that does everything Patricia Wexler's line can do. This line has kept my skin looking fantastic through some very harsh winters. The best! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    pinkpanda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great For Dry Skin

    This is my favorite moisturizer, I've used it for years and my skin is so soft and smooth. It does sink in instantly and hydrates, and does not leave you with a greasy or shiney face. Wexler's Moisturizer has an SPF 30 so when I add my foundation and finishing powder, both of which have SPF, I don't need a seperate sunscreen. Her Resurfacing Microbrasion System, MMPi Serum, and Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream are all products I will not be without. Great line, great price! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    MysticRose | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Please be CAREFUL !!!!!

    It happened to me that i got a free sample of Patricia wexler regenerating serum (profesional strength...yeah..right) I got a H O R R I B L E burning face and neck !!!!!!! I tried to wash my face with water and it got even worse....my face kept burning for about 3 hours more. It is a first time my face got so messed up with a cream which claims to be dermotologicly tested and gives "doctors ...read moredirectives" I been searching online under the name of Patricia Wexler and most of all i see, is a very bad responses....I strickly advice miss Wexler stop damaging humman skin and exit this business as soon as possible... — 5 years, 5 months ago
    didido | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mature skin saver

    For the over 50 crowd this moisturizer is truly a god send. It hydrates and, if your skin is dry, as mine is, it sinks in instantly. It leaves a soft, non-shiny surface that helps makeup just float onto the skin. The price is reasonable, it is readily available, and it performs. This winter I expect to use it as a mainstay in my skin routine. My only con would be in the packaging. I dislike sticking my fingers into a jar repeatedly so I use a spatula to dip it out. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ACC123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    I paid HOW MUCH?!

    Ok, So I got this out of VS catalog, and paid more than the thirty dollars it's listed at here(I'm talking DOUBLE!). It's TERRIBLE. It caused me to get a red rash and then break out on top of it. Greasy. The thing I did find it good for??(you have to find SOMETHING after spending that much!) Keeping Fly-away hair down! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MelKay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good moisturizer for dry skin

    If you have dry skin as I do (fighting extremely dry weather in the Northern VA area, after having moved up from FLA last year), this moisturizer will be good for you. Plus, I love the fact that Dr. Wexler gives us 30 SPF in a daily moisturizer. I find that it disappears into my skin after I let it "sit" for 5-10 minutes and my skin has rested after the hot water from the shower, or si...read morenk, etc. But putting it on straight in the morning after only splashing cool water would probably cause the greasiness that other posters are referring to. Still, you can't beat 30 SPF. Wexler is big on anti-aging. Her 3-in-1 eye cream is a miracle product and I'm not kidding. Anyone beginning to develop their first fine lines around the eyes and a little puffiness should check it out. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Siren1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not good

    I gave an honest effort to like this moisturizer, but it is greasy and makes my eyes swell! I have seen pictures of beautiful Dr Wexler and hoped that I'd have skin like hers, but alas... this cream won't do it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    barbtchr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    A bit too greasy

    This smells fantastic, like gardenias in the sun. Props to Doctor Wexler on the smell and the SPF 30. But she lost some points with the fact the my face looked like a greasy cookie sheet and broke out . — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    makes your face shiny, oily, and heavy

    I bought this because i liked most of her other products, especially the pink serum, but this is by far one of the worst moisturizers that i've ever used. the consistency is so thick and it's still thick after you apply it on your face, which makes your face look especially oily like you just dip your face in olive oil. the consistency is so thick like some cheap sunscreen lotion and it doesn't ex...read moreactly spread out on your face. i bought it because of the SPF in it, but after using it, there are far better products out there that contain SPFs. Her other products are great, but this one is a no. Keep in mind that everyone's skin is different, so what didn't work for me might for for you. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Camncal | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend