Victoria's Secret Very Voluptuous Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Voluptuous Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 2

    ick

    thick & sticky, seemed to plump lips just a bit, but as long as you stay inside where there would be no wind you will probably be ok! expected more from this. the tube leaked as well. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JeanneG | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not great, just ish...

    The tingle does take a little bit of restraint to leave on at first, but you get used to it. I'm not too sure it plumps my lips but it does an amazing job of moisturizing them. Not sure that it's worth $26 but I got mine off ebay for $12...that was worth it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    energi78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    icey hot!!!

    ok, so this stuff feels like you just put icey hot on you'r lips. I am not one for the tingle sensation. And after enduring all that pain, my lips were no "plumper" than they were before. It is a long lasting gloss tho. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AmberSkyz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Glossy Great!

    This lip plumper is great. It does give a tingle after application that some may either enjoy or dislike. The price is a bit steep, but would be worth looking into if you had a good coupon or something. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    steph_nic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ow!

    As an associate for VS, I can confidently say this is one of my LEAST favorite products that we have. That "tingling sensation" is really more of a painful burn. I can never last more than 5 minutes before I HAVE to wipe it off. So whether or not it actually plumps, I don't know. It probably doesn't. Furthermore, it's DEFINITELY not worth the price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    QTJewels19 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Tingle Effect

    I love the way it makes my lips tingle! It also makes them shiney and plump. If you're looking for a long lasting shiney gloss this works perfect! However some may say it's a little sticky. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    betty4167 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    burns

    i realize its supposed to tingle and plump. but it was a bit on the numbing, burning side and i didnt notice any plump. just very red lips. it did leave a high gloss and stayed put for a while. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Rachellynn5481 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Creepy

    I tried this and absolutely freaked out. It was cold at first, then really hot...as in burning my mouth and tingling. It did make my lips big and red, but also freaked me out and hurt. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Victorias Secret extreme lip plumper

    This product comes is 2 colors and 1 clear, I love it not only does it make your lips feel and look full the product stays on for a long time and you can wear it over your lipstick — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Juliann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it Love it Love it!!!!

    This stuff works better than anything I have ever tried! Taste good, looks good. Works!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    minniemeerika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend