Kinerase 4-piece Travel Kit Reviews

Back to Kinerase 4-piece Travel Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Kinerase Wins

    I recently celebrated my 59th birthday and the photos made me smile over again! Thanks Kinerase. I have been using the Kinerase 4-piece travel kit for a month and photos show the difference. I will be picking up a new travel kit before our vacation travel and full size products when I get home. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Rosaleec | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT SAMPLER

    You gotta try this kit. I buy them all of the time so I do not have to carry the large sizes in my purse. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KimberlyKate | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Travel Kit

    I've bought this kit a few times for flights greater than 6 hours.. its a life-saver for my skin. What I like best about Kinerase is that the products always absorb immediately and don't leave any kind of "shine" on my face. Note, if you have allergies, you'll be happy to know that there is no distinct product smell. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BaliBabi | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I absolutely love this kit!

    I go on overnight trips frequently, both for work and for personal travel and this is the best. It has lasted quite a while also because I have the full size versions at home. It also saves space and weight in my luggage but has everything I need (besides the hydrating mist). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    it's ok

    it's a great way to sample the main line from Kinerase, but no great change to the fine lines and texture of my skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this Stuff!

    I got this for christmas and I absolutely love it, I am ordering the full sizes! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wendy227 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Size for Traveling!

    I am a devoted user of Kinerase products. I have found them, although pricey, to deliver wonderful results. I use all of the products and this set is perfect for traveling. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MHLFlorida | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential for overnight travel

    This is a kit that I take with me anytime I go out of town overnight. Everyone who uses Kinerase, knows this is essential. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kimber | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend