Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Luminous Shadow Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Luminous Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great shadow!

    I love the bottle and applicator, and the shadow goes on smooth and stays on for a good long time. I love the colors, not too matte, not too metallic. My favorite thing about this shadow is the applicator, it has a rounded point tip that makes it easy to get the shadow in the inner corner of your lid without getting it everywhere else. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Zentastic | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not A Fan

    I think this stuff would be pretty decent if it weren't for the sucky applicator. I ended up just tossing it rather and use an equally good shadow that was easier to work with. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good colors

    The colors are good and they are really shimmering. Problem - it's hard to regulate the amount you want on your eyes using the applicator. Also - it doesn't stay on very well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TwlightZ | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    even amount of pro's & con's .

    yes, there are many many shades this comes in . yet, it's very hard to blend & flecks of the eyeshadow fall from off your eyelids to on your cheeks if you blink too much . it comes on a cute little stick though, so it takes less time to swipe on your lids . — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kianababy | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite eyeshadows

    I love this stuff! I get a light brown and dark brown then apply it shading over each other. These eyeshadows are great.Everytime I go into Victorias Secret I get a new color. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    luvleecrystal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Little bit messy

    The colors are nice, sparkly, and pretty. I did find that the powder was messy and did not have staying powder. Maybe a lid primer would help it to stay on longer. Overall, it was ok and was not expensive for what you get. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dermgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best sparkle!

    I love the light pink for my upper brow. I always apply an eye primer so I've never experienced needing to reapply. I do not however care for the applicator so what I do is take one of my larger eye applicator brushes and hold it on the tip of the bottle shake gently and then brush it on. IT has a great sparkle without over doing it. And it's not a shimmer it truely sparkles. I have it many colors now and love them all. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sgatton | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    get ready to reapply

    nice colors, good shimmer, great application, but no staying power — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a favorite

    i just found this eyeshadow a few weeks ago and it has replaced all my other shadows, its so smooth and doesnt wear off — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blatzpunkgrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend