Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Luminous Shadow Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Luminous Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Just plain ole sexy fun!

    I love these VS shades so much, whether dramatic or light, they are just so much fun for a night out or just playing around. Oh so Sexy and Sweet too! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!

    This shadow lasts forever and contains a perfect amount of glitter in it. My eyes look great whenever I have it on. It is also made in Germany, which is a plus, i think)))) Worth the money! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ArmenianGal | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely

    i have two of these shadows, and i love them. they stay on all stay and are very smooth. I use them for my stage make up; they are perfect! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nothing Special

    I like this eye shadow a lot - there are so many colors and it's especially nice if you like all the glitter! There are a few things that I'm not too happy about - it doesn't stay on for long amounts of time - I've used an eyeshadow primer and it just doesn't stay bright and it seems that the glitter just comes off the longer you wear it, at the end of the night there seems to just fade and leave the base color. It okay - nothing special :) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BijouJones | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not very versatile, but some redeemable qualities

    I really like the darker colors they offer and the initial intensity. I personally like the applicator and I feel it works best with this product. I was disappointed when it didn't blend well, it just kind of gets blotchy. It also tends to to eventually end up in the crease of my eyes. I use it as more of a liner which is easy with the built-in applicator and keeps it out of the crease fairly well. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    idlexwillxkill | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty decent!

    I was actually surprised how nice this shadow was. If you're not a big fan of the applicator, then you probably will not like it, but I was already used to it based off of the Maybelline Shadow stylist which has the same application brush. The color was really pretty and lasted a long time. I just had to use a separate brush to blend the color on. I was pleasantly surprised overall. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fun and Flirty

    I love this stuff. I have the color I believe in khaki. I love this eye shadow for the sheer fact that it’s fun. Whenever I wear this eye shadow I think the color is so pretty, fun, and flirty. The applicator it’s the best the sponge tip wand for the loose powder maybe not the easiest to use. To help with that with applying loose powder eye shadow I always wait until I’m done ...read moreto do the under eye makeup so you don’t end up having to redo because of falling loose bits of eye makeup. Most of these colors seem better suited for the evening but some of the more neutral colors like Khaki work great for day or night. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This was a cool find

    I love the drama that comes in this little bottle. It is very easy to apply and has amazing colors ~ you got to try this!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    drenn1966 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Eye shadow

    This eye shadow is great for during the The colors are not too bold, provides a great natural look for work. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gtshorty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    I've got the gold school eye shadow and it is very gold. I would not recommend using this eye shadow alone it looks alot better if you have some liquid eyeliner and mascara on. But this shadow stays on and doesnt wear off at all — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BabyPhatQueen26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend