Victoria's Secret Sexy Little Things Give Me The Shimmers Shimmering Body Powder Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Sexy Little Things Give Me The Shimmers Shimmering Body Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    How Cute Is This?!

    Everyone thinks this is the cutest addition to my dresser. It leaves a nice subtle shimmer for going out. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    had to get more

    I bough the full size of this product and Im glad I did. It looks great on the skin shimmery and not ever to much. So my sister saw it on me and I had to get her one too, we both enjoy it very much. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    liljean3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Sexy Luminous Body Powder

    i have the Very Sexy body powder, its great! but why does it say not to wear it on your face??? — 4 years, 10 months ago
    oliviab | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    This body powder is great! The right amount of shimmer and light scent to it! I dust it on my shoulders and it looks amazing. The only problem I had is on the two that I bought the powder got clogged. No problem just unscrew the top off and apply with a normal brush. As a plus it looks great on a bathroom sink! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    GlossyPeng1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Supermodel shimmery bod

    I absolutely love this shimmery powder brush. It smells wonderful and it's perfect for a night out. It gives you that supermodel shimmery skin look. I usually unscrew it and apply a lot! They look great on legs, arms, and chest. This product is the finishing touch to perfecting the "sexy" look. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sexy Scent

    This is a light sexy scent and it' shimmery for a special occasion. Really like it for those special nights. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lilsmemaw | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is so Cool

    I really love this shimmer! It is not alot that comes out and its really really cool. You get the right amount, and also smells great! Love this! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shorty92 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This stuff is awesome. After I get out of the shower I use it everyday it makes my skin look like i just got off the beach. It looks even sexier if you have a tan. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brattygirlmf | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cute!

    i think it is a cute little shimmy puff. I got one for my mom and she loves it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    If you are 20

    the shimmer is not for the mature woman — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend