CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Okay

    This are pretty good — 3 years, 2 months ago
    LancomeLover223 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Terrible

    At first I tried the covergirl brown quad, which had great eyeshadows, so I tried these, which were not good at all. Bedazzled Biscotti had CHUNKS of glitter all over my face no matter what- applying it wet, using primer, a base, anything. Even if I took the glitter off, it just fell back down. Also, you had to layer on the eyeshadow to get it to show, and it was very chalky looking. The white eye...read moreshadow does not show up at all. The gold one is better, but still poor pigmentation and fall out issues. My friend has a bunch more with the same problems. Save your money! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MackenzieV123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Packed with just enough pigment

    YOU have the power to choose how much pigment you want to apply with this eye shadow. It's good enough with just one swipe, and gets bolder each time. LOVE the variety in colors, too! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    julia_ruckus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    So and so

    I have some CG products that I love and I thought this eyeshadow would be great also. The color variety gives you a wide range to choose from and so theres no problem with that. The color blended alright and after I would apply the eyeshadow, a few minutes later it would start to fallout. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    elizabethsakura | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fave Drugstore Eyeshadow

    Been using this stuff since I was a kid and after all the drugstore brands i've tried, this is the best. Super easy to blend, lasts long, great color selection and a great price. Sometimes I prefer this eyeshadow over expensive brands. I am surprised no one else has written a review but oh wells. It's almost as good as Dior and NARS which are my faves. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jessica_nuckels | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great color, but it doesn't last.

    These eyeshadows come in a really good selection of bright bold colors. They're really inexpensive and you can buy them just about anywhere. Unfortunately after just a couple of hours of wear, the shadow starts to crease -- even after using an eyelid primer. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    adriannemarie82 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love!

    This little eye shadows are really some of the best. The price is wonderful and they perform well. I never notice any creasing and they are pretty too. The colours are great, esp. the light ones that anybody could pull off. I will purchase again! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    pinkpixie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love them!

    I use the French Vanilla as a highlighter. The other shadows are great. Color payoff is fantastic and these last all day. For drug store these are really nice. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Prefer over more expensive brands

    The Champaigne color is my favorite gold eyeshadow. I'm a big fan of gold eye shadow, and am constantly trying new stuff, but this is my favorite. Gives a nice, even, pretty shimmery gold sheen, but is understated and not too glittery. Good for a natural look, to brighten up your lids with a gold color. stays put, applies evenly, nice color- just as good as any of my more expensive products. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Malkah | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Dependable and low cost

    I don't wear eyeshadow all the time. I like a pale pink frost its my fav and they have carried it for over 15 years. Alot of shadows today are sheer and I don''t want to work for full coverage. This product gives me full coverage, lasts long and the cost is round $4.00! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lesal13 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend