DuWop Reverse Lip Liner Reviews

Back to DuWop Reverse Lip Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    All It Says It Is and More!

    Particularly with darker lipstick shades, I have had a great deal of trouble with feathering. Use this product to outline the outer edges of your lips and feathering will be a thing of the past. It conditions the outer lip area, gives a clean definition to your lips and is worth the money because it keeps you looking great, even at the end of the day. A must-have for everyone. — 5 years ago
    statelyone | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    pricey but ok

    this product works pretty well but I'm not crazy about the price. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    duwop reverse lip liner

    i love this product 1 it's soft and flows gently onto your lips. it can be used with any color and never gives you tht "lined mouth' look. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kateyeburger | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best thing in my makeup case!

    I bought one to try.. and will go back to get more for my purse, gym bag, travel bag.. this lip liner is fantastic for not letting the lipstick or lipgloss creep into those tiny cracks around my lips. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BaliBabi | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not worth the money

    I was not impressed with this product and won't purchase again. I found that I needed to keep sharpening it and it's soft so the pencil disappeared quickly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    EllenDeChant | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    I would recommend any of the DuWop lip products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stormvikki | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome find

    after my fave brand surlygirly told me they were discontinuing their transparent lip liner, i scoured around for another one and found this. amazing with lip glosses. outlines, fills in lines without adding color to the gloss. i even use it when i'm not wearing any color on my lips. not a big fan of using it with lipstick though. i've found that it's a bit slick and the lipstick color doesn't grab it as well as with other liners. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ILuvPink | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    This is the greatest liner. it creates a perfect lip shape and makes the most hastily applied lipstick look perfect because there is no way to, so-to-speak, draw outside the lines! Really brilliant. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    milkweed1972 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend