Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mild gentle cleansing

    This cleanser is lovely. It has a wonderful fragrance. I use this prior to using Perricone products for my facial regimine both in the morning and evening. The cleanser leaves my skin soft and clean feeling; not oily or like theres a layer of something floating on my skin. I could leave the house just with cleansing my face and it would be fine. Lovely product, reasonably priced. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    chosenhim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great cleanser

    i was a soap & facecloth girl (way too drying). then i separately removed eye makeup and foundation with cotton pads and respective removers (too many products, cotton hairs in eyes). when i was in an American Sephora store i searched for a cleanser that could remove makeup, wasn't too expensive (or at least concentrated) , non-drying and at least partially beneficial to my skin (either natura...read morel ingredients or vitamins). Well Caudalie Instant Foaming clenser is all those and an instant treat & pick-me up. 1 pump releases about a quarter-sized dollop of foam. that's all that's needed for a face with or with-out makeup. removes eye makeup too. (although might need a second pump for a full eye of mascara, shadow and liner) COMPLETELY non-drying (due to water and glycerin being its first 2 ingredients). if you have normal to oily skin this is GREAT, because it doesn't strip the moisture or force you to rush and apply moisturizer. i would think based on the 1 pump application you could have this 150ml/5 oz. bottle for 2months. (possibly more depending on if you really use it 2x per day, etc) i haven't yet finished mine. No parabens, artificial colors, or animal ingredients. soap free too. includes sage, grape and camomile extract. light fresh scent. and i'm thrilled that because i live in france, it's only approx. $17 here on out. hubby uses it too when i leave it by the sink. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lissasioux | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Regligous user

    This is my favorite foaming face wash. I've been using it for 2 years now. Great packaging the pump works everytime with out fail and a little goes a long way. It goes on with a light silky feeling, smells nice super light fragrance not over powering at all. I luv that it works as a makeup remover as well, mascara be gone! My skin feels nice and hydrated since i have trouble dry spots. I notice th...read moreat when i stop using it continuously i tend to break out. I even got my boyfriend hooked on this product too! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lightweight but gets the face completely clean!

    This is by far the best cleanser I've bought. Although it's also the priciest, it lasts a long time. I love that its a lightweight foam that I can rinse off very quickly, without greasiness left on my face, or puddles of water all over my sink top. The smell is so nice and fresh. It gets the job done very conveniently. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kanitab | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a great and gentle facial cleanser for a reasonable price!

    First of all, I love the entire Caudalie line; they were one of the first companies to utilize the skin-benefits of grapes and reservatol. This instanst foaming cleanser has a wonderful light clean fragrance and is extra gentle. A little goes a long way for me, as I don't wear a lot of makeup. However, I turn off the water and massage the foam in my face for about 10-15 seconds and it is like getting a mini facial. Great stuff at a reasonable price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fuzzyjelbud | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this cleanser!

    I love this foaming cleanser! I have oily and sensitive skin. It cleans well without drying. Only reason I gave it 9 stars instead of 10 is that is is expensive. I good pump is really all you need though. Great product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean, naturally

    In my quest to use natural products in my life, Claudalie foaming cleanser is a standout. I have combination skin that never felt completely cleansed without a toner, which then left it feeling dry. Claudalie's foaming cleanser is the perfect single-product solution; it leaves my skin feeling squeakly clean but not dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    texasgal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells fantastic

    I love this smell, your face feels clean but not that squeaky dry feeling...it seemed to remove most of my makeup well except for my mascara, but that's pretty normal I gues... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend