Principal Secret Reclaim Total Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Principal Secret Reclaim Total Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 5

    just ok

    i liked Victoria's products, but they're just ok. nothing extraordinary. they smell nice. pricey. but not alota results. not for me anyway. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    dizzydez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Better for the colder drier months of the year

    I like this product does a good job but it is way to rich and creamy for my face in the warmer humid months that have started. I will save it and use it in the dry, cold, windy months of winter. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Cheryl57 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST CLEANSER EVVA!!

    I would be hard pressed to find a better cleanser at any price!!!! It exfoliates without any 'beads' or abrasion, is non greasy yet moisturizing, mild for tender skin yet very thorough. I have rosacea and this works much better than the stuff the dermatologist prescribed. I HIGHLY recommend. I buy these tubes 3 at a time because I panic if I run out! Won't use anything else. Thank you Victoria for a superb product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    skarppala | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Skin-Softening Cleanser

    This cleanser removes makeup easily, doesn't strip, and leaves skin soft. Perfect anytime cleanser, but especially great for combination skin in the winter. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    totosnotinks | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this cleanser!

    I've used more brands of facial cleansers than I can count - most of which I had to throw away because of my sensitive skin. Most cleansers would leave my face red, bumpy, dry feeling, and so on. The first time I used this product I noticed a difference in the way my face felt afterward. Not tight or itchy. Within the first week or so, I noticed that the little red bumps on my cheeks and chin ...read morewere gone. I know that redness will always be a problem for me, but this product does not aggravate this condition, but has a rather calming effect. I use it in conjunction with other products in this same line and I don't think I've ever been happier with the condition of my skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    debrose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just plain AWESOME!!

    I have been using this product for about 2 years now and absolutely LOVE...LOVE...LOVE IT!!! It does smell nice without the perfumy smell of some cleansers!! It is rich and creamy... removes makeup that is waterproof as well!! It feels awesome going on and leaves your skin soft!! I noticed a difference in my skins texture within a week of using this product!! Wouldn't be without it!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CinniJ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So easy!

    I love this stuff! I've used her cleanser for about 10 years now and have never been disappointed. The Reclaim version is fairly new, but PS is the only cleanser I use now or nothing at all! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tourmaline | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Total Facial Cleanser

    The cleanser is light. My face feels very clean and refreshed after using Victoria Principal products. Well worth the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Judy12345 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Longer Skeptical!

    I have always been skeptical of products simply endorsed by celebs. I received this as a gift and fell in love with it right away. My skin felt so smooth afterwards and the scent is so heavenly delicious. The product also is a great make-up remover alone including eye makeup without any irritation to the eyes. I always thought Victoria Principal was beautiful and genuine, now I can feel the same about her products. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    coco11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Principal Secret Reclaim Total Facial Cleanser- cleanse

    Principal Secret Reclaim Total Facial Cleanser is an extremely gentle, milky-cream cleanser that liquifies and dissolves dirt and makeup in one step leaving your skin feeling soft and dewy. The addition of argireline helps to diminish fine lines and wrinkles associated with repeated expression. Especially nice is that each item within the Reclaim line is sealed for and dated for optimum freshness and effectiveness. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Rvrdaleguy39 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend