bareMinerals Blush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great

    this is another of their great products. i feel so much in control with bareminerals. with the blush, i can really control just how much color i want. i like that a lot. great product! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pigmented, soft, natural color

    I have this blush in Secret, a deep, bright pink with purple undertones. A little goes a long way because this blush is very, very pigmented. I use only a tiny sprinkle for both cheeks, applying it using the swirl-tap-buff method. Because so little product is needed, the jar will last a loooong time. The blush also lasts a long time once applied. I apply this on top of my BM foundation and under Mineral Veil (sometimes on top of Mineral Veil). The color and texture look very natural. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    superann | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great colors and buildable

    I love "Flowers" as it is gives me a natural glow. There may be some trial and error involved in finding your favorites. I also use the rose radiance product with it. Cons... it is messy. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    newgas | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm now a believer!

    It took me awhile to jump on the Bare Escentuals bandwagon.I resisted, but then my 10 year younger sister convinced me to give it a try and I now love it. I can't see ever going back to a liquid blush or foundation. It feels so clean and has great staying power if the directions for use are followed. Using the primer helps, as well. Love the Thistle color for my fair skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZZZING

    I love love love this blush. Having platinum blonde hair and always wearing pink lipstick, it was hard to find a shade for my cheeks to match. The rose color looks amazing, and is so easy to use-never looks fake and it lasts alll day. love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    HeatherL | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I absolutely love that a little of this product goes a long way and there are tons of great color choices. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    dbletl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great, natural blush

    I have several colors of bare minerals blush and love each one. It gives a great, natural blushing look and feels very light on your skin. A great value because a little really goes a long way. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    TRAJEaton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Healthy Glow

    I love BE blushes, I have six different shades. My favourite trick is applying the blush before buffing the foundation on. It does two things 1) gives the blush some serious staying power 2) gives you that 'glow from within' look. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    xanthippe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Needs something more

    I like this product and they have a good variety of colors however I wish it would stay on for a longer period of time. I feel that at the end of my day that my cheek color is gone and I'm left with a pale face. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Amanda17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    bareMinerals Blush

    This blush is fabulous...looks natural and has staying power. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sjboen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » bareMinerals Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"