bareMinerals Blush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pigmented, soft, natural color

    I have this blush in Secret, a deep, bright pink with purple undertones. A little goes a long way because this blush is very, very pigmented. I use only a tiny sprinkle for both cheeks, applying it using the swirl-tap-buff method. Because so little product is needed, the jar will last a loooong time. The blush also lasts a long time once applied. I apply this on top of my BM foundation and under Mineral Veil (sometimes on top of Mineral Veil). The color and texture look very natural. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    superann | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great colors and buildable

    I love "Flowers" as it is gives me a natural glow. There may be some trial and error involved in finding your favorites. I also use the rose radiance product with it. Cons... it is messy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    newgas | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm now a believer!

    It took me awhile to jump on the Bare Escentuals bandwagon.I resisted, but then my 10 year younger sister convinced me to give it a try and I now love it. I can't see ever going back to a liquid blush or foundation. It feels so clean and has great staying power if the directions for use are followed. Using the primer helps, as well. Love the Thistle color for my fair skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AMAZZZING

    I love love love this blush. Having platinum blonde hair and always wearing pink lipstick, it was hard to find a shade for my cheeks to match. The rose color looks amazing, and is so easy to use-never looks fake and it lasts alll day. love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HeatherL | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I absolutely love that a little of this product goes a long way and there are tons of great color choices. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dbletl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great, natural blush

    I have several colors of bare minerals blush and love each one. It gives a great, natural blushing look and feels very light on your skin. A great value because a little really goes a long way. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TRAJEaton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Healthy Glow

    I love BE blushes, I have six different shades. My favourite trick is applying the blush before buffing the foundation on. It does two things 1) gives the blush some serious staying power 2) gives you that 'glow from within' look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xanthippe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Needs something more

    I like this product and they have a good variety of colors however I wish it would stay on for a longer period of time. I feel that at the end of my day that my cheek color is gone and I'm left with a pale face. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Amanda17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    bareMinerals Blush

    This blush is fabulous...looks natural and has staying power. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sjboen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good if you know how to use it...

    bareMinerals blush is the way to go, if you know how to apply it, put a little tiny bit in the lid and swirl tap and buff like it says. The brush makes all the difference so make sure it's a good one. With bareMinerals you can do so much with the colors you have. Just experiment and see what looks best. And try the bright colors~I have Flowers blush and thought I would hate it but it's one of my f...read moreaves. I have fair skin and thought it would be too bright, so it just proves that with bareMinerals all colors work if you tweak it just a little....don't be afraid, they all good with the right application! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NurseNatalie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend