bareMinerals Angled Face Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Angled Face Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Angled Face Brush

    I have this brush, along with 2 back-ups. I use this brush for everything othe than my foundation application. Use it for blush, all over face colors and mineral veil. I just always have a towel and spritzer of alcohol and just clean in between colors. It is contoured perfectly for blush application not too big or too small. The brush head is also large enough to put on your finishing powder,...read more This brush is great and of wonderful quality. I have never had any issues with the any of these angled face brushes that I have purchased. Will continue to use this brush and always have at least a couple on hand for back-ups. mo911 — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mo0911 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of my favorite brushes

    I am i love with this brush. It is very soft, and applies my blush and brozer perfecty to my face! It's shape is absolutely perfect for contouring and applying blush to the apples of your cheeks. Perfect! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like the brush, but I can do without the shedding hairs.

    Like many other reviewers I like this brush alot. However, the shedding hairs are annoying and if I'm in a hurry and forget to do a once-over before I go out the door people think I've been nuzzling with my dogs. I would hope BE would work on that since it seems so many customers find the shedding hairs are a problem with some of their brushes and this one, specifically. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super

    This brush does all of the work without irritating by sensitive skin. It blends well and you can't beat the price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    overall good brush

    the brush is super soft and it makes your face feel like you're giving it a massage. it applies the bareminerals foundation really well also. The only negative side to this brush is that the bristles do tend to fall off. I would sometimes catch the bristles stuck to my face! Overall I do love the brush. I got mine from the kit and I must say that the kit is a great value! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    meetdenise | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great blush brush

    The ONLY brush to use to apply cheek color - puts it in the right spot and the right amount of BE's rouge or face color every time. A really good value (especially if purchased in a kit) and great quality. I have had my for over two years and with washing it every two weeks with a mild shampoo, it is as good as the day I bought it. Easy to hold, just the right size for travel - not a long, th...read moreick and bulky handle. You don't need to spend a lot of money for a better brush when this does the job. (My 4-year old niece loves the softness.....I bought her one to play "dress-up" with - and it still has remained intact!) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cjd1960 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    All Bareminerals brushes are made with the highest quality. The brushes are the nicest I have ever used and owned. This brush makes putting on blush so easy. I would recommend this to anyone. It is worth the price. If you watch QVC they have specials in kits with blush, eye color, foundation,and night cream for a good price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AmyinWV82 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best blush

    Love this brush !!! I also got with kit. I use this blush brush every day. I have another blush brush from BM but I haven't used it since this one . — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mimispig | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE Perfect Blush Brush!

    I honestly am not sure how I ever lived before I discovered the Bare Minerals Angled Face Brush. I bought this brush along with three samples of the powder blush. It is the perfect size and shape for applying blush directly to the apples of your cheeks. It makes applying blush a breeze! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great brush

    I use this with the Warmth from BM. It is perfect for application. Never too much, always the perfect amount of color and it is the perfect shape to hold. Love this brush! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mdmbfly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend