bareMinerals Angled Face Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Angled Face Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great brush

    This is a great brush, I use it exclusively for the total radiance and it works great! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    wolfecal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Brush for Light Makeup Days

    I got this brush in my starter kit and I love it for days when I want to wear light makeup. The BareMinerals Kit is fantastic . I've never found another makeup I like more. This brush gives good even,light coverage for days when your don't need a lot6 of makeup but want you skin to look great. It's soft to the touch too. I did notice a few loose bristles at first but now that I've been using it for a while, I haven't had any fall out. Definitely a keeper! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jennimac | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for all over face color application

    I use this to apply my BE all over face color. It gives you just a hint of color and the bristles are so soft. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    If you need a brush to get started

    with Bare Minerals - this is IT. It will help you apply your foundation with just the right pressure and help to give you the best finish possible — 6 years ago
    rosegarden | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I use this bad boy for all my brush needs. It's versatile and oh so smooth! And it dries pretty quickly when you wash it :) — 6 years ago
    _kristen_ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It does the Job

    I got this brush with the kit I purchased...I do like the angle and how the powder goes on with it...one thing that is disappointing is that the bristles tend to fall out and can be frustrating when trying to apply powder to face and trying to brush off bristles at the same time. — 6 years ago
    j132woods | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellant

    I love this brush it is a great asset. — 6 years ago
    smylefac | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE Face Brush Of Face Brushes

    I LOVE BAREMINERALS AND ALL OF THEIR BRUSHES. THIS IS ONE OF THEIR SOFTER BRUSHES, ITS USED FOR BARE ESSENTIALS MINERAL VAIL POWDER. ITS GREAT! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have blush brush!

    I got this with a kit, and I love it!!! There is no way to put blush on wrong with this brush! The same high quality as all other BareMinerals brushes and comes with easy tips to apply your make up! One of my favorite brushes so far! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend