Sonia Kashuk Brow Kit Arch Alert Brow Kit Reviews

Back to Sonia Kashuk Brow Kit Arch Alert Brow Kit»
Sort by:
  • 8

    pretty good..

    the tools are pretty useless and dont grab enough product, but I substituted the little angle brush for my own and it worked well. i guess it depends on the tools you use.. — 4 years ago
    h0neybee | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    What's not to love?

    I love this palette! My only gripe is that I don't use three of the four colors, but I think it would be easy to mix and fine tune a color if your brow color didn't match one of the pans. I've replaced Benefit's browzings and saved $20! It lasts a long time, too. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    linedeyes | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not bad for the price

    This palatte allows you to custom blend your color so that you can get the right look for your brow. The downside is the teeny, tiny brush. However, with the purchase of a decent brow brush, this reasonably priced kit is truly workable. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    coinma | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't Get It

    Don't get this product, it's not worth it. It's so unnatural and it has fall outs. It doesn't stick to you eyebrows that well. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    shereyol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    worked for me.

    This worked so great on me. It had the perfect shade for me. It went on easy and looked natural too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ms_outrageous | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth it.

    I purchased this on a whim at Target a month ago, and would definitely return it if I had the chance. I have dark brown/black hair, and none of the shades seem to complement my coloring. The darkest shade comes out in a sienna brown color, which definitely makes my eyebrows appear unnatural. In addition, the shades are of a waxy consistency that does not apply evenly--I'm not quite certain how to describe it but it is too thin and light for my liking. I would not purchase this again. — 6 years ago
    Ayoung | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Unnatural

    I usually use pencils on my natural shaped brows but thought I would give this a try. It did not look natural at all. I am a fan of Sonia Kashuk products but not this one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jillng | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    excellent for the price

    as far as drugstore cosmetics go, this brow kit is fantastic. i usually define with my kevyn aucoin or MAC brow pencil, then fill in and blend with the palette... but thats only because my brows are thin and sparse (thanks years of uninformed tweezing/shaving!) if you have thicker brows, like i used to, this should work beautifully. it actually does a great job on mine, i only use the pencil to...read more define the line of the bottom brow, i like "perfect" brows. i may not reach for this everyday, but when i actually "Do" my face, this product is a must for finishing and defining brows. HG? TBD. but i do know that im never without it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dsauro | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend