Sonia Kashuk Kashuk Tools Brow Groomer with Metal Comb Reviews

Back to Sonia Kashuk Kashuk Tools Brow Groomer with Metal Comb»
Sort by:
  • 10

    sonia kashuk

    well thank heaven i brought this brush.. this brush has definetly has worked with me.. so its so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    driana12_20 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product!

    this tames my hairs so well espicially on my eyebrows. i would recommend this to anyone! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ilovekeke | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural look MUST

    If you want to amp your lashes and still look natural and clump free, this groomer does the trick. Careful though, I have almost taken my eye out a few times, it is very sharp. Easy to hold. I don't why the top wiggles a little, but it doesn't seem to make much difference. Great buy! Cheap at target. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Aribug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Quality

    This is the best lash and brow groomer I've ever seen because of the metal teeth, and it's so cheap, too! It must be popular because Target keeps selling out of it before I can get to it and finally I was able to grab the last one. It even comes with a little cap for the teeth end. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Mountaineer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lash and brow groomer hands down!!!

    This product is amazing. Its metal lash groomer really works on separating your lashes much better than its plastic counterparts. I love this product. I had been looking for a metal lash separator for a long time until I just happened upon this one in Target. — 5 years ago
    miadesiree | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST!

    I love that this comb is metal and not plastic, it lets me separate virtually EVERY lash and makes a much more natural look. Great price. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    AingeaL | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lash & Brow Groomer

    I use another Sonia Kashuk lash and brow groomer. It's white with the lash comb on one end and the brow brush on the other end. Both sides fold in which makes it very compact and great for traveling. Its light and the lash comb is metal, not plastic which works so much better for seperating your lashes. Another plus is that it lasts longer than the plastic lash seperater. I've been using it for over a year now and it still works as well as the first day, not one bristle has fallen out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    OoSallyoO | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best on the market!

    Sonia Kashuk has the best brushes in this price range, and they are even better than some of the more pricy ones! The shape is great, the metal lash end is SO good, the traditional end for brows is great, and it fits so well in your hand. Why is this discontinued??? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend