Pevonia Botanica Enzymo-spherides Peeling Cream Reviews

Back to Pevonia Botanica Enzymo-spherides Peeling Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Review subject

    I discovered Pevonia products at a spa I used to go to about four years ago and I love them all. And the price is very reasonable. — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    This didn't work for me

    I tried this the first time and I broke out not in pimples but in a rash all over my face the next day. I guess it is too strong for me. So then I didn't think anything about it I thought well maybe it's me so I tried again a few months later same thing. Then a few months later (Guess I didn't get enough the first couple times) the same thing happened. SO, now I am stuck with a full jar of this pr...read moreoduct and I am so sad I cannot use it. Maybe in the future. Might give this one away. I am sure it is a must have but not for me at the moment. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    marisas25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product, Really Delivers and Pampers

    This product does what it promises, it will give you smoother skin, a brighter complexion and rid your skin of impurities. You will see and feel a difference with one use. This is not a peeling mask that you put on, let dry and then peel off, it is a cream. It is peeling in the sense that it peels off the impurities and nasties. It is not a scrub. With this cream there is no scrubbing, no rubbing,...read more no abrasion. I probably shouldn't say this on an open forum, but I would pay double the price for this product, it's that good! The scent of this cream is also wonderful...pineapples and papaya, close your eyes and imagine you're at the beach. Packaging isn't foo-foo, it's no nonsense, clean and spa-like. It does come with a spatula. If you like to wear mineral make-up this would be great to add to your regime as an exfoliator. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    heathr | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful Exfoliation w/ no irritation!

    The enzymes work great in the exfoliant. It is one of the best that I have used (& I try everything!). It smells great-pineapple & mango ezymes make it smell really refreshing. Only takes a few minutes to use & no scrubbing so no irritation. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Spagirl_haven | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT

    This stuff works great for acne prone skin. It smells wonderful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mhwgoodyear | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not the best

    It's actually pretty good, but not the best. Instead try Dr Brandt microdermabrasion. Better effect, result will last longer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    olya_fetisova | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must try, trust me

    This is by far one of the best peels I've had the pleasure using. It works on all skin types and leaves your skin bright and clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Xiomy08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I've been using this stuff for 6 years

    Ever since I got my first facial at the Hershey Spa in Hershey, PA, I've been using Pevonia products, namely this peeling cream, the combination skin cleanser, and the combination skin mask. I use this peeling cream once/week and my skin feels INCREDIBLY soft and smooth. All you do is smooth some on clean, dry skin, wet your skin with a little warm water, and 3 minutes later, you're done. The righ...read moret combination of Pevonia products will give you flawless skin, I swear. I can sleep in my makeup twice/week (accidentally of course) and still have totally clear skin with these products. Definitely worth the few extra bucks. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pidgeyoki | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend