Kinerase Ultimate Night Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Kinerase Ultimate Night Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Kinerase Ultimate Night Moisturizer

    This product has a lot going on for it, especially for dry skin but I am concerned that the amount of grape seed peel oil might be too irritating for sensitive skin. For this price the formula should be perfect. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    pat_reno | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For the Retinoid-Intolerant

    Kinerase products provide the same anti-aging benefits as Retinoid-based products, but without any irritation. I love the consistency of this cream, and it does get rid of those fine lines. Fantastic for sensitive skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    I stand alone in not liking it....

    I didn't find that this lotion was easily absorbed by my skin even though my skin was quite dry at the time. I had to rub and rub to get it absorbed. On contrast the ultimate day cream (other hand and other side of face) absorbed right away. I don't feel the "luxe rich creaminess" others felt and to me I wouldn't buy this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best that I Tried

    Out of all the ones that I have tried, it leaves skin so smooth when one wakes up in the AM, definitely like the product and it gives its value for the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    panda1006 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    great product

    this moisturizer goes on so nicely. It moisturizes quite effectively but doesn't do anything too majorto write home about! It is pretty expensive to, so I'm looking around for an alternative somewhere... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Absolute Best!!

    (I can't find one for Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer so I'll place my review here because I'm pretty sure it's about the same) I've read about this in all my mags but was immediatly turned off by the price (more money doesn't necessarily equal better product as many of us here have learned.) So when I placed my next order at Sephora, I chose this as one of my samples. I used the following mor...read morening and didn't like how thick it felt and moisturizing it was. It really is amazing for those dry skins (mine's oily) so I didn't mess with it anymore. Then I ran out of my moisturizer and decided to try and finish this off to avoid going to the store. I'M IN LOVE!! When I first tried it, it was post summer but still hot and now it's winter and perfect for me!! I love how really helps my dry areas (my underyes, around the nose and lips) and stays soft throughout the day. Sadly, I am now trying to get the last bits out and can't really afford it. (Darn Sephora and their tempting samples!) Oh well, although this is my HG moisturizer, I'm forced to painfully look elsewhere. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    the very best

    I've recently tried this and have found a difference in my skin tone. It's smells nice, goes on smoothly and I feel it's doing something good for my skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mabel72552 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I SAMPLED THIS...LOL

    I LOVE THIS, BUT THIS PRODUCT IS WAY TO EXPENSIVE. I JUST DONT WANT TO SHELL OUT 130.00 BUCKS ON MOISTURIZER. SO I SGET SAMPLES FROM SEPHORA, MAYBE WHEN THEY START DENYING ME MAYBE I WILL SPLURGE — 6 years, 11 months ago
    diamondiaries | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Product--perfect for Dry/Sensitive skin

    This mositurizer is one of the best products I have ever used! I have very dry, sensitive, blotchy skin and it has completely evened out not only the tone, but the texture of my skin as well. I have never had such flawless skin in my life--truthfully (and I have used everything from Estee Lauder to LaMer --everything!). I was originally using the regular Kinerase Cream which I found to be not as h...read moreydrating as I would have liked. The Ultimate line is definitely better if your skin is on the drier side. I am recommend that if you use this cream at night, to use the Ultimate Day Moisturizer in the AM as well!! — 7 years ago
    AnnaGruszecki | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Super-luxe and creamy---for dry skin

    Love this night cream with kinetin for dry skin. Leaves my skin feeling hydrated and firm and doesn't have that strong medicine-y smell of some derm brands. (Don't get me wrong, it's not yummy smelling, either---but I'm definitely not put off by it.) If it weren't so expensive ($125 for 2.8 oz) I'd rate it a 10. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    makeupbag | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend