Patricia Wexler M.D. Intensive Night Reversal and Repair Cream Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Intensive Night Reversal and Repair Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is a VeRy good product!

    I discovered this while browsing stuffs at Bath and Body; bought the trial kit, but my skin reacted to the other stuffs but the Serum, and the Night Reversal and Repair Cream. I had been using it for 3 weeks now, and my ski looks really good! Went back and bought the big sizes for both!!Also, I bought this De-puff Eye Gel, and it works, too in just 3 days usage! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ganda7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this product is great not heavy light on your skin — 4 years, 7 months ago
    redhead42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This product is quite fantastic! I have a tendancy for dry skin, exspecially in the winter and this fixes it right up. Not only does it fix the dryness, but when I wake in the morning my skin looks plumped and ready for the day! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MonicaCrw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It worked well!

    My skin was so much softer the next morning! You do have to be careful to not use too much. It does say apply a generous amount...however, your face will get greasy if you aren't careful. Even so...it's still a great product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Nickel0815 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and Smooth

    LOVE this product!!! I have dry sensitive skin and I have to say I have tried all products from the drugstore brand to paying 1/2 my salary. This product is IT!!! Love it. No scent, no irritation. I rotate it with my retinol treatment and find the days that I use it my skin is soft, plump, supple and lineless. I have gotten many compliments since initiating this therapy. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DivaLala | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the best!

    I have tried every cream on the market. I am a beauty junkie and money is no object so I will try anything. I picked this up on vacation in travel kit and was totally amazed at the difference in just 2 weeks! I have now gone out and bought the full size as well as all the other products in the line. I use them all and my skin never looked better (and I am saving a ton to boot!). — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lorisue | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Night Cream

    I have really dry skin and this night moisturizer gave me a lot of hydration without feeling heavy or sticky. It costs less than most anti-aging night creams on the market but it provides more hydration and i saw a reduction in lines in wrinkles after only 2 weeks . For me it is simply the best night cream i have ever purchased. — 6 years ago
    jessa137 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    So great.

    I will never not use this product. She is a genius. — 6 years ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is the only night cream I'll ever use

    I love the Patricia Wexler line... and the night cream is definitely a keeper. I have oily skin and don't like the feeling of most creams on my face.. but this product absorbs within a few minutes and feels great. — 6 years ago
    BaliBabi | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Good Product

    this product is amazing! My face feels incredibly soft after use. My boyfriend commented on the softness of my face after one of my first applications- and he did not know I had used anything on my face. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bubbah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend