Patricia Wexler M.D. Intensive Night Reversal and Repair Cream Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Intensive Night Reversal and Repair Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Night cream

    Absolutely love how this feels on my skin. Use several products from this line and people are complimenting me on my skin. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    debmagic79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    I found this product to be greasy on my skin, I would not buy again. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Mesha8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not for younger skin

    I just wanted to try a new night cream... but this was definitely not for me. I'm 29, and nothing I've ever used has made me break out like this. Just in 2 days small congested bumps all over my forehead and chin. Horrible. And super thick and gluggly. Paid full price for this and really wish I hadn't. Maybe good for more dry/aged skin, but would not recommend for younger skin. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Deanna83 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wexler

    I love this. But you have to use it the way it suggests. Use the MMPi Regenerating Serum then the Intensive Night Reversal and Repair Cream. I have extremely dry skin and I am allergic to most products and this one works for me. I am more than happy with these products. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Blueyesrsmiling | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of money

    I bought the huge tub at about $75... Used for two months every night. Never felt like my skin absorbed it. I felt like most of it ended up on my pillow. My skin never showed any improvement. — 2 years ago
    ashandlila | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Test review

    Test 6/12/12. Loved a lot. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    telzey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Meh...

    This product is just ....meh. Its ok, and I have used it for the last year. But I'm not going to be buying it anymore. Its just too expensive and I'm over it. At first I thought my skin looked better, but I'm guessing my skin got used to it and I don't really notice any great anti aging effects anymore. Nice texture, but I did get little white bumps that I never had before under my eyes that my d...read moreermatologist had to remove. I think it was this. I don't use it anymore, what wasn't taken off is dimishing as far as the white bumps go. Yah I'm totally over this stuff. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Moisturizer!

    The search for my holy grail night cream ended with this. Wexler's Night Reversal hydrates and made my skin softer and smoother than anything I've used. It doesn't just sit on the surface, it sinks in and it works. It has brightened my skin and I don't have dry patches anymore. This is also used on neck and decollete so no need to buy an extra cream like other lines want you to do. It works better...read more than any neck cream I've used (and some of those were very expensive, this blew them out of the water). — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MysticRose | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loves it

    I love this product hands down. I have combination skin with mild breakouts. I also have a lot of past damage from acne. This product truly helps the blemishes heal and the damage reverse. My skin is smoother, softer and noticeably brighter. Every night i put this on and know that the next morning i'll wake up with smooth skin. My nose shows the most improvement. The skin feels like silk now, the ...read moretexture smooth and even. This is a truly recommended product for all ages and sexes. No matter what type of skin you have, this is for you!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Timothyrondell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 19 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend