Victoria's Secret Rapture Cologne Spray Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Rapture Cologne Spray»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Old lady perfume with an odd twist

    Another classic old lady perfume with a strange floral musky twist that made me wanna gag. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    MarinaLD | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    rapture

    Love, love, love it! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    missdiva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Rapture

    Worst smelling perfume ever. The scent is heavy and leaves a bad taste in your mouth. Easily an "old lady scent" because the scent is so strong it's the only thing they can smell — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sbruno424 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    MMM

    Very musky in a feminine way. if i smelt it id imagine a very calm and sexy woman with a wild side. i love it — 4 years ago
    zsazsamaria | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my Favorites

    I love this scent. I've been wearing it for years! It's a very mature, but not old lady, scent. It's very sexy and long lasting. However, use caution when applying. It's a very strong fragrance. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    This smells HORRIBLE!

    This smells HORRIBLE! I want to vomit everytime I smell this. I get headaches from this scent! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Absolutly discusting

    Worse than your grandma's purfume this stuff smells like a cross between a man's gym socks and a wet rag. I suppose it may smell nice on some people due to body chemistry, but this smell is so terrible in my opinion that I can not even call it a scent because it is more like an oder. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    RAPTURE

    This is an amazing fragrance with real staying power. Not too strong, but potent enough to make other people tell you that you smell good. Really like it!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Smky308 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A scent to remember

    I absolutely love this scent! This has been my "signature" scent for a long time, and I get very many compliments on it. By layering it with the body lotion and just a little spray it stays with you all night. Very sexy smell! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    travelgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend