Prescriptives Lash Envy Volumizing Mascara Duo Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Lash Envy Volumizing Mascara Duo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love love love it

    I have long but very sparse eyelashes and this helps build my lashes to an amazing volume — 4 years, 11 months ago
    girlfrnd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The one and only!

    This is the only kind of mascara I can wear--I have very sensitive eyes and have tried many brands---for some reason prescriptives is the only one that doesn't irritate!--EVEN BETTER---it extends my lashes! THE BEST — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ladonna20v2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fab

    In my lifetime i have used many mascaras..this is the mascara i cant live without. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    softail | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    his is the best!! AMD and I think it never clumps and really volumizes. To quote Sara - holy shirt!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jabe222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    works great

    this mascara is nice makes lashes thicker,and is clump free. for a nice look wiggle it trought your lashes side to side. but for 20 + their are cheap ones that do the job better! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cabrini | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT!!!!

    You will love this mascara. It lengthens and thickens your eyelashes without making them look fake. It also goes on without clumping to make your eyes pop!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    anitakajmak | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    YOUR LASHES WILL BE ENVIED

    SEARCH NO MORE! AFTER TRYING ALMOST EVERY MASCARA ON THE MARKET, I DECIDED TO GIVE THIS A TRY. DON'T LET THE PRICE SHY YOU AWAY. YOU REALLY DO GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. LENGTH, VOLUME, THICKNESS, THE WHOLE PACKAGE IS YOURS WITH PRESCRIPTIVES LASH ENVY VOLUMIZING MASCARA DUO. YOUR LASHES WILL BE SEPERATED AS IF EACH ONE IS SHOWN!! WANT MODEL LOOKING EYELASHES, TRY THIS MASCARA, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?? — 6 years, 11 months ago
    yummymommy | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good choice

    This is my favorite mascara. It thickens, lengthens and has a great brush. I don't get the dreaded raccoon eyes with this baby. — 7 years ago
    hushkat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend