Ojon Ultra Hydrating Conditioner Reviews

Back to Ojon Ultra Hydrating Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Healthy Hair Now

    I have been using this for two weeks now. My hair looks and feels great. I only shampoo my hair every three days, but I condition it every day. ( that is what curly hair people should do) I also have been using Ojon styling creme, hair tamer, and restorative. LOVE THEM ALL!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    TDaniel123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Conditioner for Dry Hair!

    This conditioner can totally transform dry, brittle hair (especially chemically treated, relaxed and very curly/kinky hair). It's thick and rich yet, does not weigh hair down or make it feel gummy. It also smells SO amazing! A great way to turn this into a deep conditioner is to apply, then put on a shower cap and sit under a dryer for 15 min about 1x month. Hair will be silky smooth and ready for either air drying or blow outs. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Palacinka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super conditioner

    This conditioner will leave your hair soft and smelling great. Try it with the shampoo. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cindysuelew | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    oh my gosh!!!!!!!!

    i first tried this product along with the shampoo and deep conditioning cream..... from that point on i was hooked i have coarse thick relaxed hair this product is a heaven sent miracle.... i use the shampoo first thing in the shower and then put the conditioner in and put on a shower cap to finish showering and then rinse it out last.....wow!!!!!!! i also use just a little in towel dried hair ...read moreright before i blow it dry.... my daughters use it in their curly hair as a leave in conditioner and no frizz all day long... i love the scent!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    erin1106 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Healthy hair is here!

    This, along with the hydrating shampoo works incredibly well to make my hair look and feel as healthy as can be. One tip: In the shower, I wash my hair first and leave the conditioner to do its thing until I'm finished showering; I rinse the conditioner as the last thing I do in the shower. It really makes a difference. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lauranyyfan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not Bad!

    My hair is constantly in need of extra moisture. This conditioner is very moisturizing, but a bit heavy. It has an odd smell, but not unpleasant. I use this when I REALLY need extra moisture. Overall, I like this conditioner. I just can't use it all the time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Beccasmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Keep your money...

    I first bought the deep conditioner and was absolutely in love with it, so I decided to try this conditioner. I was told that it was very moisturizing and that it would leave my hair shiny with no fly-aways and no heaviness to it. I've tried an entire bottle and I'm really not impressed at all. Just like the other review, I would think I have obtained similar results with conditioners of much lower cost. Very disappointed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    EMcCarthy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Like....whatever

    I was smitten with the treatment product as a great overnight treatment for my coarse dry hair so I thought I would try the conditioner. I was sorely disappointed. I got better condition from supermarket products. It didn't damage my hair but for this price, my hair should have come out salon beautiful. Don't waste your money — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CoachEricka | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend