Ojon Ultra Hydrating Conditioner Reviews

Back to Ojon Ultra Hydrating Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Absolutely love it! Does a great job....hair is so smooth & silky! I also mix some in a spray bottle w/ water & apply before I blow dry. Works amazingly!!!!! Just don't use the shampoo...it's horrible! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MiMi23 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Devoted

    I absolutely love this product. I used this and the conditioner after having major surgery, which can be very tough on a persons hair. Anyway, after 2 weeks of use my hair was in the best condition it has ever been in. I use this now for the first week after I have colored my hair. Then switch over to the hydrating shampoo which I use daily and the conditioner I use 3 times a week. The shine and t...read moreexture that my hair has is the best I have ever had. My stylist is very impressed with thecondition of my hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Emeraldgem | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wasn't wowed by this product

    I used this on my hair. I have thick hair and I wasn't wowed by this product. I used up the bottle I had but didn't purchase another bottle. Maybe I will give it another try because I hear such great reviews about it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    heychellie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Totally Changed The Texture of My Hair

    I've been using this Shampoo & Conditioner combo for about 6 months now. I'm bi-racial and have very fine, thick, dry and frizzy curly hair. This shampoo and conditioner combined with the Ojon Oil has completely smoothed my hair. I got my hair cut and flat-ironed about 8 months ago. It took forever and my ends were terrible. Even after I cut it my ends were dry and rough and I needed anot...read moreher cut within a month. My Mom saw the Ojon products on TV and bought it for me to try. I went to my stylist after having used this over the past 6 months and she was amazed at how smooth, soft and healthy my hair was and she was able to flat-iron it in HALF the time! My hair has never looked so great! Once again... if you have bi-racial children, friends or family that struggle with their hair, here is your answer!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Luv_My_Divatude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    O-yes!

    This product proved to be a miracle in a bottle for me. My hair has never felt so healthy and beautiful and the smell is intoxicating. If you want to be happy all day-put this in your hair! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mudkitten | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Liquid gold for hair

    My hair drinks this stuff up, I love it! My hair comes out shiny and soft and smells sooooo good. I would highly recommend to anyone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    smokinhot73 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great conditioner

    I love this product. I was initially worried it would be too heavy, but it isn't. It's a wonderful companion to the ojon shampoo and leaves my hair shiny, soft and smelling great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ejks12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just okay

    I love the ultra hydrating shampoo, and the smell of the conditioner was pleasant to me, but I left it on in the shower for 5 or 6 minutes, rinsed out, and let my hair air-dry, and I liked the shine, but was dismayed at the dry appearance of my ends~ I STILL had to add a leave-in conditioner so it wouldn't look so frizzy~on my hair it was just okay. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    torijean | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing....

    I love this conditioner. My hair feels so soft and silky! I wasn't too keen on the scent at first but it has grown on me and I really like it! I am now trying more of their products because I am so happy with the conditioner. Expensive but worth it to me! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kimi1972 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Thirsty Hair?

    Quench your hairs thirst with this wonderful hydrading conditioner. Your hair will be enlivened with a healthy shine! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hygienist48169 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend