Mary Kay Oil Control Lotion 3 (Oily) Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil Control Lotion 3 (Oily)»
Sort by:
  • 8

    A summer essential

    Can't get through the summer without it. Really absorbs the oil and shine. Excellent value for a very reasonable price. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    web9 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    Definitely the best control lotion you can get if you have oily skin. It lasts me the whole day even in the summer! my makeup stays fresh on it and my face feels fresh throughout the whole day. I recommend this product. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Must have. I'm a young adult that suffers from minimum acne on my cheeks and tend to "shine" throughout the day and this really just soaked up alot of grease if not all and gave me a nice dry matte finish. (Please note that this might not help teens in highschool and middle school due to that they are in the growing stage and tehir acne and skin problems are completely different by the time they reach 18 and older.) MUST TRY!! Highly recommend this lotion! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Aoi715 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Stuff

    As a person who suffers oilyness in my t-zones, I am scared of moisturization. This stuff has been my most exciting find. It keeps your skin soft, while controlling oil all day. A little bit goes a long way and it is a great value for the money as it lasts months longer than other brands I have tried. I highly recommend this product to anyone who gets oily anywhere on their face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Advntrgrl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE MOISTURIZER

    I've had acne from a teen through my adult years (I'm now 44) and Mary Kay Oil Control Lotion is absolutely the best moisturizer. It goes on lightly, doesn't clog my pores and helps to control my oily skin. I highly recommend this product for those who may have problem skin, young or mature. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Princess63 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Helps oil control

    I like the lotion for my oily skin. Of course I still get some shine but that's just me. It has totally controlled the oiliness from my previous mosturizer. I recommend it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sammdecker | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long-Term Benefits!!

    I have used this MK formula for years and I am certain it is responsible for the daily "You don't look 46!" comments. As a former athlete, oily skin has always been a challenge, but MK has saved me!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Trixie342234 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I can't find anything better

    I've been using Mary Kay's Oil Control Lotion(3)every morning for three years. I have combo skin with a t-zone that's gets shiny after a few hours without this product. It is providing moisture to the dry areas and keeping the shiny areas matte. Just put in on after your face has been cleansed. It a minute it dries to a nice matte finish. Put your make-up on right over this. I've tried a load of other products then end up ordering from MK. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kakusker38890 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If you have oily skin, this is for you!

    This stuff is awesome! It literally sucks up all of the oil on your face to give it a matte finish. Excellent to use before applying makeup. I can't live without this stuff! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Babydoll6101 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend