Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Go Moisturize with Mary Kay

    All Mary Kay products are must try. This moisturizing cream keeps your skin hydrated, soft and supple. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Arki | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    I have used it for a long time. It feels good. — 3 years ago
    kevtor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Immensly Moisturized

    I use this product at night to give my skin extra hydration. I tend to have dryer skin but get oily in my T-zone during the day. This extra step in my moisturizing routine gives my face that 'drink of water' it so desperately needs to help with my skin rejuvination process at night. I wake up with my face feeling hydrated! Side benefit? This product lasts forever - a dot does a lot so you really get your money's worth! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    hannah_crosby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ALL-STAR

    I LOVE ALL MARY KAY PRODUCTS — 3 years, 4 months ago
    gartlenecherrie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    moisturizer

    I love marykay products, there affordable and are high quality. But this moisturizer is the best, I live in MN and w/the winters here I get really dry skin and this product does wonders. Live it! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    littleladyfish | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Moisturizer

    I really like this a lot, really adds moisture and my skin feels great after using it. A little does go a long, way, so you won't need to use that much. — 4 years ago
    Junebug505 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 13 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    Best moisturizer I've found. Its thick but you don't need to use very much to cover your face. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    reb4222 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 3

    Mary Kay

    The mineral oil Queen — 4 years, 3 months ago
    vitaskin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great results

    It works best right after you wash your face and makes your skin feel more supple and refreshed. I have very sensitive skin; this is non-irritating and does not clog my pores. No sickening perfume smell, either. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    joys442 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    Instantly soothes dry skin and provides immediate moisture leaving skin feeling soft and supple without feeling tacky! Since there is no fragrance, it never burns when my skin becomes extra chapped. As a family, we snowmobile in the winter time which often leads to excessively dry skin and a rash from the helmets. My kids love how it makes their skin feel relieved and soothed. This is a MUST have product for anyone battling with dry skin. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cathi_forsythe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"