Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Immensly Moisturized

    I use this product at night to give my skin extra hydration. I tend to have dryer skin but get oily in my T-zone during the day. This extra step in my moisturizing routine gives my face that 'drink of water' it so desperately needs to help with my skin rejuvination process at night. I wake up with my face feeling hydrated! Side benefit? This product lasts forever - a dot does a lot so you really get your money's worth! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    hannah_crosby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ALL-STAR

    I LOVE ALL MARY KAY PRODUCTS — 1 year, 4 months ago
    gartlenecherrie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    moisturizer

    I love marykay products, there affordable and are high quality. But this moisturizer is the best, I live in MN and w/the winters here I get really dry skin and this product does wonders. Live it! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    littleladyfish | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Moisturizer

    I really like this a lot, really adds moisture and my skin feels great after using it. A little does go a long, way, so you won't need to use that much. — 2 years ago
    Junebug505 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Best moisturizer I've found. Its thick but you don't need to use very much to cover your face. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    reb4222 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 3

    Mary Kay

    The mineral oil Queen — 2 years, 3 months ago
    vitaskin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great results

    It works best right after you wash your face and makes your skin feel more supple and refreshed. I have very sensitive skin; this is non-irritating and does not clog my pores. No sickening perfume smell, either. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    joys442 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    Instantly soothes dry skin and provides immediate moisture leaving skin feeling soft and supple without feeling tacky! Since there is no fragrance, it never burns when my skin becomes extra chapped. As a family, we snowmobile in the winter time which often leads to excessively dry skin and a rash from the helmets. My kids love how it makes their skin feel relieved and soothed. This is a MUST have product for anyone battling with dry skin. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    cathi_forsythe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rich and wonderful.

    Feels great and works wonders. So luxurious. Very moisturizing without being thick and greasy. It's such a treat for my dry skin. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    directorsal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    I am obsessed with all things Mary Kay. I have super dry skin and eczema and Mary Kay is the only brand i've used that didnt burn me. This product is so rich and creamy. It feels like heaven on my face. It works wonders on the eczema on the back of my neck too. Love love love it!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    nya_dutkowsky | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend